Child education - Teach from birth

12 14
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

On holidays I sit on the balcony reading magazines and smoking cigarettes. When I finished smoking, I went to the washroom. When I came out of the washroom, I saw my 4-year-old son, Sadman, pulling out a piece of cigarette, just like me, between the fingers of both hands. Seeing the scene, I stood like a stone. At that moment my wife Sravani said from behind, - It's good that from today, father and son will sit together and smoke cigarettes. Bring a pack of cigarettes for you and a pack for your son when you return from the office

Saying this, Sraboni angrily slapped Sadman on the cheek and took him away from me. I thought about how long I was sitting on the balcony. Then I went out of the house and bought 1 pack of cigarettes from the tea shop next door ...

When I came home in the evening from outside all day, Sraboni said, - Where have you been all day? He also left the phone at home I smiled and said, - Today I came back after 13 years of relationship. Sraboni said in surprise,- mean!

I said, - Cigarette relationship with me from class ten. No matter how much my father ruled, how much my mother swore, no matter how much you scolded me, I still couldn't quit smoking. But today, when I saw my baby boy learning to smoke, I couldn't stand it anymore. So from today I quit smoking ...

A few days later we went to a friend's house in Sravani for a party. After eating, we all sit in the drawing room and chat, and my son runs around the house. When I returned home in the afternoon, Sravani's girlfriend called Sravani in secret and said, I don't care if I tell you something. I think your son has some money in his pocket. When I go to our bedroom, I see what your son is doing in the shirt pocket of Riyadh (Shravan's girlfriend's husband). I didn't notice it then. But after a while Riyadh said he did not have 3,000 rupees out of his pocket. In fact, your son is a small man and does not understand money. Maybe he kept it in his pocket while playing.

When Sraboni reached into our baby's pocket, he saw that there was really money there. Sraboni took out the money and handed it over to his girlfriend. His girlfriend said,

Leave that one thousand rupees. I am happy to give it to your son. Sravani then said angrily, - No need, we are not so lacking

When I was returning home by rickshaw, I noticed that Sraboni was crying and tears were running down her nose. I know why my audience is smiling a lot. I smiled hard and said to Sraboni, - Why are you crying?

Sravani cried and said, - What will I do if I don't cry? I gave birth to a thief. I smiled and said, - Whose mother is a big thief, she must be a thief! Sravani wiped away the tears and said, -I mean!

I then said, - Kids are very fond of imitation. Adults learn easily by watching what they do. You always take money out of my pocket and that's in front of my son. He learned by watching it. Look, 75% of wives in our country secretly take money out of their husbands' pockets. This is normal. But care should be taken so that children do not see this theft. Curious minds of children. When they see something, they don't forget it

Hearing my words, Sraboni sighed and remained silent. I whispered in his ear, - Our son has intelligence. When he saw it, he put 3 thousand rupees in a small pocket. If you train properly, he can become an international thief. And if it is written on the forehead, Dhoom can make 20 movies. Sraboni started crying again after listening to me and this time I started laughing out loud.

I got promotion in the job. I gave a small party at home on that occasion. I invited some office colleagues and some friends to the party. Everyone has brought their wives and children. My childhood friend Mamun, his wife and 4-year-old daughter also came to the event. We adults are hanging out on one side and small children are playing together.

At that moment a child shouted, "I'm Ben-Ten. I have a lot of energy." Hearing this, my son took Mamun's daughter's hand and said, "We're fat" Hearing this, Mamun's daughter said, "No, we're not fat. I'm a street girl and you're a beast."

Everyone was surprised to hear such dirty words on the face of a small child. My son then said, "This is a cartoon"

Mamun's daughter said, "It's not a cartoon. My father calls my mother a street girl and my mother calls my father a baby animal. My mother tells me that the baby girl and the street girl are very strong from Matu-Patlur."

10 o'clock at night. Everyone is gone. But Mamun and his wife Rimi are still sitting quietly without eating anything. I went to Mamun and said, - Look, it's normal for husbands and wives to quarrel. But you should not fight in front of children. If you quarrel, I will close the door of the room and quarrel so that the children do not listen. Children's brains are very fresh at a young age. Once they hear something, they do not easily forget it. There is nothing wrong with your daughter. Because he heard these things from your mouth. And for what reason do you call your wife a street girl? Did you marry a street girl?

Mamun listened to me and remained silent. I told his wife,- Bhabhi, when your daughter wanted to know what a street girl animal means to you. Then you taught him wrong. No matter how young children are, they need to be taught what is good and what is bad. And it's really bad to call your husband a baby animal. 80% of education a child gets from his parents. And for our children, our parents should correct themselves.

When I woke up in the middle of the night I was standing on the balcony looking out. Suddenly Sravani put her hand on my shoulder and said,- You want to smoke, don't you?

I smiled and said, - I want to, but for the good of my child's education, I will not smoke

Thank you so much for reading.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.68
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Do you really smoke?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sometimes😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh It's a story... Read it carefully man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago