Art

7 8
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Hi, It’s me Isabella. Hou are you all? Hope you fine. Since I was busy with my assignment for some time, I could not devote time to my art. Last night I did an art, a girl bathing in the rain. I just made the girl's face art. I hope everyone will like it.

I used my normal pencil, 2B sketch pencil and 6B sketch pencil.

Hope you guys will love this art. If you love it. Please like, subscribe and leave a comment.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

@wakeupkitty has said everything that I want to say. I want to see the step by step for this drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sorry that I have to reject this because you have not been able to fill in the requirements which are the step by step process. I was hoping for your reply in both of your art but it seems that you do not check for your previous comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago