Space

0 7
Avatar for Isa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! Since I love writing and I really want to improve my skills, this community is just perfect for me. I can write about a lot of topics I love and one of them.. is Space...The Space. Is it just me or you guys can't imagine what is it exactly? When I think about it, about the Universe, and how big it is, I don't even have enough space in my brain to understand its dimensions. Now that this new about a parallel universe where time goes backwards has been on the Internet, I understand even less about what exactly is going on. Somehow when I try to understand this concepts I'm just becoming depressed and I really understand how insignificant my life is.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome on read.cash. You can join multiple communities and have more chances to receive tips.

Also you will earn 4 points for each original comment and 20 points for each article. These points will be converted to Bitcoin Cash.

Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Isa
3 years ago

Welcome aboard! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didn't really write about space, except for the space in your brain, so I wonder why the community Space News added you. You didn't brought any news.

I advice you to only add you content to communities which fit to what you wrote to keep this platform and the communities clean. I wish you had wrote about 10 lines more but this is a good freewrite. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to put more effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago