Luzon island Best turist spot

6 25
Avatar for Ironman
3 years ago

3 turist spot in my country fist in Luzon island Philippines.

BATANES

Wow..

Next

Ilocos Norte

Wow Philippines

And Baguio summer capital

Ifugao rice terises one of 7 wonder in the world.

Ifugao natives.

Come and visit my country Luzon Philippines

Visayas island in my Next article

Like and subcribe me. It's me Ironman.

Sponsors of Ironman
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @jeanron
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ironman
3 years ago

Comments

Wow only in the philippines.. Very nice place..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes more place in the Philippines is beautiful and one of the 7 wonder if the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow places..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for up votes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago