I am Iron man

1 20
Avatar for Iron_man
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hey lovelies. Is this truly the great iron man of the marvel cinematic universe? I know this might be going in some of our minds.

No I'm not Tony stark (MCU iron man). But I am a big fan of the Marvel cinematic universe. I love their movies and all their superhero characters. I thought of using one of the super hero name so you guys can know how much I love the Marvel superheroes.

"I am Iron man"

If you are a fan too, or probably you've watched the avengers endgame in one way or the other, you would know where the clause "I am Iron man" came from. Tony stark said that when he took all the infinity stones from Thanos and snapped his finger to save the world.

I must say Iron man is a real super hero. A GOAT (Greatest of all time). He gave his life to save billions of people. Though it is a movie, but I cherish that moment and I believe its was so selfless of him.

About myself

I am a young guy who is currently striving to become a man. I starting to try to live like a man i.e providing for myself and finding ways of earning money. I said this in front of a Friend of mine, that was how she introduced read.cash to me. She said it is tested and trusted.

Like the saying goes "seeing is believing" I has to watch her cash out some BitcoinCash before I believed this is real. Which is why I decided to start my writing journey too. And I hope I receive y'all support.

She further told me that for a start I would need to gain some subscribers and get the attention of some high profile users to boost my account. Which is what I will be doing Below, so if you see your names here don't be angry, I know how it feels being tagged on Facebook without reason. But please bear with me. Thanks

I would love @Olasquare @Jane @Fexonice1 @Pantera @Alther @FarmGirl @Princessbusayo @King_Gozie @Amazing-grace @Oikawa @Lucifer01 to welcome me to this platform. These are some of the people she told me to mention.

She also told me about the rules and regulations. Not to post illegal, hate and sex related contents.

Thank you as you help me, may God bless you.

I am Iron man

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Iron_man
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Welcome home dear. I hope you will enjoy here too. Love you 3000

$ 0.00
2 years ago