๐Ÿ˜ด"There is a fun cycle of sleep"๐Ÿ˜ด__Everyone should know this .๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค

8 19
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Today let's talk about sleep.

A healthy person needs at least 6 to 8 hours of sleep every night. Then you will enjoy your daily work, no fatigue will come.

During his seven-year rule, President Barack Obama slept a maximum of two hours a night. He would go to bed at 3 o'clock at night and get up at 5 o'clock in the morning. He would get ready and enter the Oval Office at exactly 6 o'clock. This was his daily routine.

Then what would be his problem?

No, it wouldn't. Because the body will do exactly what you tell it to do. The body must learn to control. He controlled his body. Could. BTW , he is the president of the mother country of America. His words are different. On top of that the black man is the elected president of the white country. Huge thing. We are ordinary people, we tell our own stories.

I myself slept a maximum of 3 to 4 and a half hours for a period of several years in the first decade of my business life. Then I got used to it. There would be no problem. Of course now I have to sleep at least 8 hours daily. And I can sleep a maximum of 9 hours. However, I have to sleep at least 1 hour 12 hours every 1 month. Then my body can balance everywhere. I stay healthy for a total of 8 hours of sleep at any time of the day.

But there is a fun cycle of sleep.

Many of us don't know that. Sleep actually has a โ€˜slotโ€™. Each slot is 90 minutes long. That means a complete sleep is in an hour and a half. Suppose someone wakes you up 4 hours after you fall asleep; Notice that your head is aching or tingling. That means your slot is not complete.

If you could sleep 3 slots, that is, you could sleep 4 and a half hours, or you could sleep 3 hours in 2 slots - then you would not have a headache. That means you have to sleep by measuring the slot. Either one and a half hours, or three hours, or four and a half hours or 6 hours, 6 and a half hours, 9 hours, you have to sleep by calculating the 90 minute slot - in that case your head will not tingle or you will not feel drowsy.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for your valuable timeโค

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Many of us don't know that. Sleep actually has a โ€˜slotโ€™. Each slot is 90 minutes long. That means a complete sleep is in an hour and a half. Suppose someone wakes you up 4 hours after you fall asleep; Notice that your head is aching or tingling. That means your slot is not complete.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post explains a lot of things I have encountered in the recent past. I personally observed that for myself on days when I work late nights, I need a minimum of 2-3 hours of sleep else the next morning will be literally be a nightmare for me in terms of completing even the most basic of tasks.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Yeah, That's mean you need minimum 3 slot sleep a day to ignore nightmare of next morning๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly I have to appreciate that you described it in so good way๐Ÿ˜Š Sleep is the most relived thing in our life! Almost every people in the world love it๐Ÿ˜ I donโ€™t know of other! But I love to sleep! But it is true that i was unaware of this cycle! You have written about this and made us know about the matter! Really its an informative article๐Ÿ˜Š Keep it up ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good point.. You really a very good and useful commenter.I appreciate your work. Thank youโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome๐Ÿ˜Š Just support each other ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

During his seven-year rule, President Barack Obama slept a maximum of two hours a night thanks dear very nice post plz chek my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago