..Story_(Part-03)"There is more joy in giving love than in receiving love"..

1 8
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

On top of that you are having an accident. I learned all this from my aunt the day before yesterday. I asked Bhaggis, otherwise I would not have known. As a punishment for not telling me everything, I will bury you here this time.

---- Not at all baby. When I die, my wife will become a widow. Will suffer. At least wait for me. Maris after Basar.

---- Then another girl will be harmed. You will die yourself, you will kill someone else.

---- So far I have not been able to kill a mosquito ,,, or I will kill people again.

---- I can't. How can I .. ?? Are you male or not .. ?? Totally ladies. Sometimes there is doubt. I want to check and see if you are at all.

---- Such a great insult. Doubts about my masculinity .. ?? You are the teeth

Who else gets Dia .. ?? One ran to the dates in the canteen. The boy is also running after her. Raushan also followed them to satisfy his curiosity. Tithi jumped up when she saw the boy.

---- Green .. ??? You. When is it real ..? Not Morris yet .. ??

He replied, omitting the green rush.

---- Why ..? I was supposed to die or .. ?? Why are you so fond of killing me .. ??

---- If you died, I could have eaten Milad and Challisha well.

---- All witches.

---- Are you the hero of the movie or the bastard .. ??

---- I'm not feeling well for the two of you yet. The girl I go to seduce is afraid of you.

---- Look at the tear. Why do so many eyes go out .. ??

---- Mom refuses to feed the animals at home.

Dia said with a pinch,

---- Mammas Boy. You yourself are a giraffe, a hedgehog, a monkey. So Antiki doesn't look you in the eye ..? Why don't you kick him out of the house .. ??

---- How will the grandson see the face of the granddaughter if he takes me out .. ??

---- Alas, ladies, that son-in-law, son-in-law. Today I have proved by my own words that you are Maiya.

---- Nah, it can't be tolerated anymore. Let's prove to you today that I am a man. The auditorium is empty. Let's go.

Raushan was silent for so long but this time the anger reached its climax ,,, what are they saying .. ?? Green with Dia. Raushan gritted his teeth and said,

---- What's going on here ,,,,

At a time when Tithi and Dia were laughing at Sabuj's words, their laughter stopped when they heard a serious voice. They all look at Raushan together. Tithi sat on the floor with her hands on her cheeks.

---- Alas, Maar Gai Mai.

Dia gave Titha a short kick. Tithi got up quickly. Then he went towards Raushan ,,,

---- Who are you .. ??

Sabuj gestured to Tia and asked, "Who is this?" Green Tear could not grasp the place of work and stood still. Dia told Tithi,

---- Date. He is our new sir.

---- Did your head go bad .. ?? No new Sir Tar came to our college. In fact, there was news near this date.

Dia looked at Raushan with helpless eyes. Then he asked the question

---- You are not sir .. ??

---- No. (Said in a cool voice)

Listening to the answer is like lightning in the head. This time, Raushan asked Direct Dia,

---- Will you marry me .. ??

Everyone's face became "O". Water is gushing in the corner of Diya's eyes, he said softly with a shy face.

---- Yes.

Raushan's face brightened with happiness ,,, and as soon as he went to hold Diya's hand, Diya stepped back. Then he says to fix the watch ,,,

---- I'll tell you what you think. No Mr. Raushan Yarav. You're a float, a liar that lied to me all day yesterday. You used the opportunity of faith in this way ..?

Raushan says tightening his jaw

---- I love you. And I want you ,,,, know this, Diyapakhi, exactly one month from today you will tell me about your love.

---- Impossible.

---- Raoshan's specialty is to make the impossible possible. So be ready for that day.

---- You made a mistake recognizing Diamni, what you want will never happen. [I don't want to ruin your life, Raushan. I don't want you to face thousands of questions for me. ]

---- [The day I will get the love along with your faith ,, the day you will understand how much Raushan wants you ,,, how much he wants your love ... this 26 year old vegetarian life wants to be vegetarian again only for you I will fulfill the desire of life, whether it is my own wish or not. Let's see what happens. By the way ,,, date you bring the principal here.

Tithi looked at Diya once. Dia is refusing to go.

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

With @Dreamer , @TheRandomRewarder

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

I like reading love stories.....nice written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago