๐Ÿ˜I have got incredible points in this last 4 days..!..Thank you @Read.cash๐Ÿ˜โค

28 44
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Yes. Itโ€™s unbelievable...! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

First of all i want to share you that, i have followed all the rules of @Read.Cash from the beginning.

If you notice my article, you will see that there is no article without "Exc" in my ID.I mean there is no copy paste article and beside this i also got some upvote in my comments and articles which i posted this week.

In this week,My comments also didnโ€™t move to spam by anyone.

2days ago,One of my read.cash friend upvoted my article. After this i got a penalty for colocated. But even i donโ€™t know him who upvoted me. May be he is from other country and i am a Bangladeshi.I don't know how it could be Colocated if there is no other account of mine๐Ÿคฃ. BTW, i am getting such kind of incredible points before this penalty ๐Ÿ™‚. Although i shared this problem with RC via mail.

I have maintained all the rules and thatโ€™s why i have got such an incredible point like this:-๐Ÿ‘‡

My points๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰

Last Thursday :- 9 points โค

Last Friday :- 28.7 points ๐Ÿ˜

Last Saturday :- 10.5 points โ˜บ

Today :- Itโ€™s 0.00 points. ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ โค

I also thanked them by mail. ๐Ÿ™‚ I shared all the problem which was occurred from the last Thursday . But they didnโ€™t give me any feedback. That's why i want to thank them by this article โค.

BTW,Point is not fact. I won't leave you dear RC,ever๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.Thanks again for those points๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

It's good that I haven't been to my point in Reid Cass so far, but the points have been coming a little since yesterday and I've been withdrawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good jobโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your sense of humour and determination. I am very sure some other users here would have been unhappy if they were the recipients of such points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good grave but I can understand why my points are not increasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why itโ€™s not increasing?.. What you understand?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After many attempts my point is still zero

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say just๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Broken heart ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is possible due to hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your sense of humour and determination. I am very sure some other users here would have been unhappy if they were the recipients of such points.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Hahaha.Exactly. But I don't want to blame them.Because they awarded me 49.2 points in this last 4day's, only for my valueless articles and comments..!.. Wow๐Ÿ˜.Thanks @Read.Cash again๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be active here in RC๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha,, i am always active dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, then that's good๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago