I am Disappointed in @read.cash activity

17 28
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Dear read cash users,This is Irfan Sagor.You know well that,Everyday i try to write different type of article and i always try to support everyone on this platform.

But,today i am very sad about @Read.Cash activity.

.... .There is no penalty notice in My Account..!...
My point is Zero from last night...!

my point is not changing,from the last night. It is still zero(0)..!but i am still doing my job like writing article /comment etc... Why my point is remain immovable from yesterday ?..Even, I also have no penalty. I check that before. Do you have any information/solution for that?. I send an email,but they didn't reply.At least, i can wish a notice from @Read.Cash that, what is my fault..!.Even if, it is a penalty,not a problem. You should explain this by a notice..

I need this answer from @read.cash

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

A lot of people are facing this problem hopefully it will be solved soon my friend!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mox
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad dear๐Ÿ˜ฅ Actually it happened with me too๐Ÿ˜ฅ Last day my point was 4.4 After posting my art it was still 4.4 ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought it was only with me,,but there are a lot of user's who is also facing this problem today ..!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also faced this problem. This may cause for their server problem. Don't be upset. You do your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you faced this problem dear?..Was this point zero for a long time?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Donno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad of you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems as if he had given up on the project or is trying to see who will stay even after the lack of points. Ine thing's fir sure. Those who truuly enjoy sharing and the connections will definitely stay much longer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If so then,itโ€™s ok..But i was so disappointed that,they stoped my point without my fault and without any notice.! . Itโ€™s can't be a rules๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So i take my previous statement back afyer a quick survey and it seems that the circulation hypothesis is still going strong after all

$ 0.00
3 years ago