📷📸-Bottleneck Period Of Photography-(1)-📷📸

32 55
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Hello guys,This is Irfan again.Today i wanna share an important topic which is more important for a photographer❤ First of all we should know, what is bottleneck period of photography.In laymn's terms: It refers to the period when the junior photographers have stagnated after entering the photography gate for a period of time.

During this period, photographers seem to be "lost" in the creative direction of shooting, and it is difficult to break through their own existing photography pattern and reach new heights. It is often expressed as: the passion of photography rests, and the filming is mostly out of the box.

I'm familiar with the composition and use light, but I don't know how to use it. Watching and watching the film all understand, but "failure" when used in battle, and so on.

Take more shots, and get real knowledge from real shots The "multiple shots" here should not be simply understood as "a lot of" shots, but should be "quality" shots.

For photographers who are in the bottleneck period of photography, simple quantitative shooting is no longer what they need. What they need is more conscious and quality shooting.

It is necessary to always remind yourself to control the rhythm of pressing the shutter (consciously slow down) during the shooting creation. There is an old saying in photography: "Shooting from another angle" is to remind us of the multi-angle observation arrangement (composition) of the picture during the shooting process, and strive to shoot a more contagious film. 🥳🥳🥳

The good shooting awareness and habits formed by this conscious cultivation are a basic point for enhancing "photographic eyesight." "One more, two slow, three changes" is my interpretation and feeling of "multiple shots".💓💓

I think it’enough for today.Next time I'll come with Part-2. Stay with me.

If you feel good after reading my article then please support me.❤I also wish support from our beloved, sir @MarcDeMesel who alsways encourages all the writer and photographer❤.Thank You all, for your valuable contribution❤ .

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

when men hold their liberty by true obedience to rules of their own making."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"It is certain that the most natural and human government is that of consent, for that binds freely,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am going to dream about you the whole night, the whole week, the whole year. I feel I know you so well that I couldn't have known you better if we'd been friends for twenty years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable compliment ❤❤🤙🤙🤙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a dreamer. I know so little of real life that I just can't help re-living such moments as these in my dreams, for such moments are something I have very rarely experienced.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤙🤙🤙Thanks for your valuable compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice looking for the photography. you are agreat photographr. I love thies photos. thank you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤Thanks for your valuable compliment 🤙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

should not be simply understood as "a lot of" shots, but should be "quality" shots.

For photographers who are in the bottleneck period of photography, simple quantitative shooting is no longer what they need. What they need is more conscious and quality shooting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice all photographs i liked ur post very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to see ur cmnt.tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/my-drawing-1-b2994932

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok...u can sub back pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is the best photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx,,The good shooting awareness and habits formed by this conscious cultivation are a basic point for enhancing "photographic eyesight." "One more, two slow, three changes" is my interpretation and feeling of "multiple shots".💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best one.you are good writer.thanks for sharing such an article. Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work bro.keep it up.... And always get support from me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best article i have seen today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wah..Thank you brother for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice looking for the photography. you are agreat photographr. I love thies photos. thank you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx for your complimen... Stay with me brother.i'm also with you @ilias

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcribe, like, comment, upvote. I will back you too https://read.cash/@devjani/husband-wife-quarrel-1749a700

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..alread.... Tnx for staying with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wc

$ 0.00
3 years ago