10BCH rescued me

0 23
Avatar for Irebami
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, Crypto

I have a very special announcement to make. The time has come for me to confront my fear and I would like your help. I have decided to quit my job, leave my house and move to another country with only 10BCH.

The decision wasn't easy. I had to overcome fears and doubts, and I think many of you can relate to that feeling. The thought of going to a country where some people can barely speak your language and you are completely unaware of their culture seems crazy.

Sponsors of Irebami
empty
empty
empty

But why not?

It took me a long time to realize that life is too short for regrets. Regrets about not seeing the world, not overcoming fears, not taking risks and not learning from my mistakes.

The question remains: why would you do it? Even if there is no real reason or reasonable explanation for such a step, just do it because it brings you joy and because it is fun!

I don't know how long I will be in Sweden or what I will do there, but I will try my best to meet new people, explore the culture and find new opportunities. I hope that you will support me on the journey with your feedback, stories and advice.

Have you ever felt alone?

It is a proven fact that the fears make us more human. Feelings are important to get our lives on track.

But fear can be an obstacle to success, especially when it comes to construction and making a home.

When you first enter the home, you have the peace of mind that there are certain things that you can rely on.

You can find support from your family, put your trust in friends and enjoy the security of having a roof over your head.

These feelings are universal. Of course, it's important to have a roof over your head. But roof is just a roof – it can't be your friend or support when times get rough.

This is why we at Have you ever felt alone?

It is a proven fact that the fears make us more human. Feelings are important to get our lives on track.

But fear can be an obstacle to success, especially when it comes to construction and making a home.

When you first enter the home, you have the peace of mind that there are certain things that you can rely on.

You can find support from your family, put your trust in friends and enjoy the security of having a roof over your head.

These feelings are universal. Of course, it's important to have a roof over your head. But roof is just a roof – it can't be your friend or support when times get rough.

This is why I @irebamusan want to help you through this challenge by making sure that you build your home exactly how you want it. We give you the best advice, guide and support along the way. want to help you through this challenge by making sure that you build your home exactly how you want it. We give you the best advice, guide and support along the way.

4
$ 0.95
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lixten
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Avatar for Irebami
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, Crypto

Comments