What A Pleasant Surprise

0 32
Avatar for Ippollo
3 years ago

My goal when I started on read.cash was to write one article per day. I was doing this to form the habit of writing more than anything else. So far, it's been going great, and I'm on a good streak, so the goal is to keep the streak alive.

When the changes were made to the point system, I didn't think much of it since I wasn't writing for points, I was writing to write. It's been a few days with the new system, and I must say...what a pleasant surprise!

Every morning, when I wake up to start writing, there's way more points than I've had before. I think I like this new system. šŸ˜Š

Now, I don't expect to be able to write full-time on read.cash, though that would be pretty awesome. But it's nice to get the extra rewards for creating original and exclusive content. Plus, the money I'm earning here is helping me learn more about the world of crypto, which is another reason why I chose to write on read.cash.

To wrap things up, I would like to say thank you to @Read.Cash for continuing to improve the site and creating a community of fellow writers.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ippollo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great the new system works for you. šŸ‘šŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago