These Changes Are Crazy!

0 22
Avatar for Ippollo
3 years ago

I've been on read.cash for a little over a week. It's blowing my mind how fast enhancements are being rolled out. The team (or individual) at read.cash is doing a great job with these recent changes.

When I saw the announcement about the featured communities, I thought that was great. But I was left wanting more. I wanted to be able to see the communities that I follow to be able to better engage with.

When I logged in during a break at work to check out the changes, what did I see? Not only is there a 'Featured' filtered view, but there's a 'Joined' view...hurray!

At the pace read.cash is going, I could see it becoming a far superior platform compared to the rest of the options out there. I'm glad I stumbled across this hidden gem.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ippollo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's quite something to cheer about. But I must do they are making thing more difficult in this place. It's too much work for little money. These days , the motivation to write is dying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving kudos to the team read.cash for its untiringly efforts towards making the platform the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure! And thank you for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago