How I Choose Ways To Make Money

1 31
Avatar for Ippollo
3 years ago

Like all of you in this community, I want to earn more money. To learn how, I've spent countless hours reading, watching videos and listening to podcasts. I've also spent thousands of dollars on courses and programs.

I've made money in a lot of different ways, but never an amount that would allow me to stop working for someone else. To date, I've made the most money from YouTube and streaming. The areas that I'm working to improve are affiliate marketing and high ticket programs.

This is how I decided what I'm willing to pursue to earn more money.

I can't be tied down to a physical location. Any source of income that I'm going to build should be able to operate no matter where I am. This is why online models will be what I focus on.

There needs to be a recurring income component to it. Stable and predictable income is essential to be able to budget and plan. Without that, there's too much stress about when money will come in.

It has to be scalable. If I'm going to invest time and money into a business, there cannot be a glass ceiling on the amount of money it can generate.

These are just some of the things I consider when looking at how to make money. What about you? What are the criteria that you look at when deciding what to do?

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ippollo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago