Eliminate the Unimportant Stuff

0 37
Avatar for Ippollo
3 years ago

Back in the summer, I was feeling overwhelmed trying to do all the things I wanted to.

But then I had my conversation with Kayvon, and he helped remind me what I needed to do.

I needed to simplify my life.

I needed to eliminate unimportant work.

So, I took stock of all the tasks that I was trying to get done in a week and prioritized them.

Some things could be eliminated, such as eating, sleeping and personal hygiene (my wife was grateful for that).

With others, I had to make a choice.

Keep, Reduce or Eliminate.

Though there's still a lot of work for me to do, I feel much better and productive now. 

This week's episode is about the process of elimination and the importance of simplifying your life.

2
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meta_comic
Sponsors of Ippollo
empty
empty
empty

Comments