Coinbase Learn to Earn Program

2 45
Avatar for Ippollo
3 years ago

When I started to acquire crypto, I wanted to do it in a way that allowed me to learn without costing myself a lot of money. Even with the approach I've taken, I've made some mistakes and lost money.

So when I came across Coinbase's Earn program, I was thrilled! You get rewarded with different crypto for watching videos and learning. It couldn't get any better!

If you've not already taken advantage of this, I recommend you get yourself on the waiting list to become eligible. It took over 6 months for me to qualify, and now that I am, I've earned close to $164 in the last two months.

If you want to skip the waiting process and Earn right away, use one of the links below. When you do, you'll watch a video and have to answers some questions. Each correct answer will earn you some money. To make things even easier, I've included the answers to all the questions.

You'll have to be quick because I was only provided with a limited amount of invites.

(Earn $50) EOS https://coinbase.com/earn/eos/invite/g58vk4hc 3 left

Answers

Q1: A blockchain protocol for fast, scalable applications.

Q2: Delegated proof of stake.

Q3: Fast, free transfers.

Q4: Stake EOS tokens.

Q5: Upgradeable smart contracts.

(Earn $50) Stellar https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/7s1mdc62 4 left

Answers

Q1: Stellar is a decentralized coin that unites currencies

Q2: Facilitating low-cost universal payments

Q3: Fast, secure, and global

Q4: To issue and exchange tokens quickly

Q5: It relies on the cooperation of trusted nodes

(Earn $59) Compound https://coinbase.com/earn/comp/invite/f3myhpxj 4 left

Answers

Q1: Earning interest on your crypto

Q2: Supply a crypto asset as collateral

Q3: COMP token hodlers

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ippollo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ippollo
3 years ago

Comments

I use the best cryptowallet Coinbase, so thank you for a lot good informations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! Coinbase is a great wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago