A Proper Introduction

0 22
Avatar for Ippollo
3 years ago

I've been on read.cash for a little over a week now, so I figured it was time that I properly introduce myself.

You can call me Ippollo.

I live in Alberta, Canada. I'm in my late thirties and married with one son who's under the age of 1 year old. My family is my top priority.

I spent close to ten years in the financial services industry, and most of my time was spent in wealth management. I now work in IT services as a Client Experience manager.

When I'm not working, I run a podcast, which is part of a bigger plan of building a digital media company.

I helped grow a YouTube channel to 9000 subscribers and over 2 million views.

My interests are personal development, crypto, health, productivity, technology, philosophy, poker, digital media and marketing.

If we share similar interests, I invite you to follow me. I'll be posting articles daily on at least one of those topics.

I look forward to connecting with you.

Take care.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ippollo
empty
empty
empty

Comments