Nails for Beauty

20 40
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

Obviously as a lady who is very particular about her looks and physical assertions as much as her inward attributes, having my nails done is one of the most exciting things to do at the salon. From choosing the colors to go with, to intent of length and shapes. Just like painting a wall, you will have to live with your choice for the smallest to the longest of time you will have it on. While nails can be a total beauty adding some confidence and pop to your already finesse, it can also be a total hassle when it comes to doing chores and running domestic errands🤦🏻‍♀️ So, What is your go to size for nails? For me- It all depends on(if I’ll be wearing a lot of trousers for the two-three weeks I’ll be having it on for)😂 Let’s hear yours




18
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely Nails. It blends well on your skin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loooove getting my nails done. My go-to nails are the short white acrylic beauties. Once my nails are done, I just want to point people in the right direction all day 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girlll I know that feeling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your nails are looking nice as a guy what do I know about nails 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear I completely understand how left out you must be feeling 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely Nails. It blends well on your skin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally adore ladies with lovely nails. But this question keeps crossing my mind, for the period in which you carry your nails, who does your laundry?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We still do our laundry ourselves 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nails increase the Beauty of hand the Beauty of girls ... I am not so I have don't more long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When nails are long it usually looks unattractive on people but a lot of ladies don't know this and do it. If a lady had her nail fixed, it should at least be moderate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay your opinion is valid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really like a girl that fixes her nail, she do looks like vampire and I can't even allow her to cook my meal because of that her fixed nail.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is a really strong reservation but also valid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like this nail fixing at all, it's not my thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure we all have things we like and don’t like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nails are not for beauty but nonsense fashion women can never be satisfied

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should change your bio, doesn’t sit well with this reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The truth are always bitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful naiks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago