BCH Analysis predictions came right;Bullish Runs Ahead.

6 30
Avatar for InvestorOmar
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor nor certified analyst. All contents discussed on this blogpost are solely my own personal views and for Trading education/entertainment purposes only . Do your own research and due diligence.

With that being said, let's get into it.

My analysis and predictions on BCH turned out to be more than correct. If you've been following up with my articles, you'll probably know the precise predictions I made using my analysis.

In my previous articles based on BCH analysis, I clearly stated that BCH would go on some little bearish run for a short period of time as it reaches for the nearest support area and that's exactly what happened. Currently, as of writing this article, it had just bounce of that support zone.

"Do you know what that means ?. It simply means : Get Ready For Some Bullish Run, as we we aim for the Moon.

Though our initial goal is to make it across that Symmetrical Triangle trend line formed. After a breakout, Then We're sure good to go.

  • Overall: Buying extra BCH might be a good choice to consider.

If you enjoyed this article, and I know it makes you feel good, give it a thumbs up, and consider subscribing for more updates.

Buy wojak A Coffee 🔽

https://read.cash/@InvestorOmar/update-free-bitcoin-cash-chart-analysis-bch-to-the-moon-3cbb7e90

https://read.cash/@InvestorOmar/update-crypto-to-the-moon-bitcoin-cashbtc-12dfd928

I'm out, Peace.

5
$ 2.17
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for InvestorOmar
2 years ago

Comments

I seriously didn't spam no one, I promise. Besides, I hate spamming, don't know what happened?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally, I'm hoping the market(s) remain bearish for a while still. I'll soon have some fiat coming in that I hope to invest into crypto, so I'd like to get as much bang for my buck as possible. However, we can't always get what we want, can we?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No we can't always get what we want sir. But still, hope you still get much profits off the market. How come you're Spammed? I didn't spam you. I promise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah; you've just got to roll with the punches and make the best of what life hands you. There's no point wasting energy on wishing things to be other than they are.

How come you're Spammed? I didn't spam you. I promise.

No worries; I'm used to my comments being marked as such quite regularly. I think that both noise and read.cash's spam engine software/algorithm is overzealous in its flagging of comments that are below a certain word count. That's the only logical conclusion at which I've arrived. Either that or there are too many harmless words in its blacklist. (It seems particularly vindictive against "thank you", "you're welcome" and "please" and I suspect it's because most Americans have poor manners.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been viewing your article frequently. Thanks for the daily updates. All respect for you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome Man, Thanks for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago