Bch Analysis; Free Trade Analysis; #Crypto To The Moon Series #54.

6 38
Avatar for InvestorOmar
2 years ago

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor nor certified analyst. All contents discussed on this blogpost are solely my own personal views and for Trading education/entertainment purposes only . Do your own research and due diligence.

Without further delay, let's get into it;

Today's Shining Green Market.

Bch 4H Timeframe.

Today's Market is surely a Green one. Finally, Our crypto portfolios are finally rising from the bearish movements we experienced not so long ago. Could this hopefully be the start of a new bearish movement? Like I always say, time would tell!

Bch has finally started going bullish (rising) after some bearish (decreased) movements for some time now. While we were still down or low in price, the bullish movement was still quite predictable as we got closer to crossing above the trend line everyday.

From being priced at about $280, were currently at $326 after the breakout. As for now, we are still bullish as we head towards a resistance zone.

Bch 1D Timeframe

On the other hand, while we are certainly bullish on Bch, we can easily spot a possible reverse zone on the 1D timeframe which is at about $360.

If any reverse is to occur at all at that point, I personally think it shouldn't be that drastic or deep as we've experienced recently hopefully. As for now, Markets are still as Green as Grasses.

Buy Wojak A Coffee 🔽

Until Next Time, Peace.

Sponsors of InvestorOmar
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.17
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @CryptoEd0
$ 0.01 from @MarcFranklins
Avatar for InvestorOmar
2 years ago

Comments

I like your point of view Bro, take care, I'm following you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @CryptoEd0. But I don't understand when you say you're following me, do you mean you're subscribed to me or something. Either ways, Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean I like and follow your posts :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the updates. Finally, you got to make some analysis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome @MarcFranklins. I've been been busy lately, but today's a free day, so why not make an analysis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago