I can't remember (last part)

3 26
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

It's me again.I am here to share may last part of my previous article. if you don't read my first part then click here

Let's start the second part

The another kind of a student do not finish their study or do not complete their study properly. They take a little idea about lesson or don't take lesson seriously when they are preparing their lesson or studying. Their mind are distracted from study while they are reading or preparing their lessons. As a result they can not remember anything or memorize anything properly. At last they try to avoid this saying " I completed it but I can't remember anything or I can't memorize it or I forget everything ". Actually they don't completed their Lesson or study perfectly. If you don't read perfectly, how can you remember or memorize!!

So stop blaming your memorizing power. If you think your memorising power is less than normal student you need to practice more and more Because only hard work and practice can recover this gap.

That's all.

if you like my article then you can subscribe me like and comment in my article

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Intishar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

Comments

This article is totally indicating to me. All the qualities mentioned here are present in me. In the last 6 months,when the University was closed i Didn't study even for a single day.But my exam will start as soon as the University opens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting story I really enjoyed tatoo visit my new article I was inactive from few days in a year so I don't get much response like before so I need your help please visit my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok.it's not a big deal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago