Education

6 26
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

Education is the backbone of a nation. and an educated person helps us to make a developed nation. Without education national development is totally impossible. Education teach us which is right and which is wrong which we have to do which is not. Education can be compared with light light removes all the darkness and shows us the right way. like this education removes the superstitious, illiteracy from our society and country it shows us the right way of National Development.

Give me an educated mother, I shall promise you the birth of a civilized, educated nation.

Napoleon Bonaparte



Napoleon Bonaparte didn't say this without any reason he can realise the importance of education
education always helps us to make proper decision in any kind of situation education removes all of the obstacles of national awareness and development. education is not an opportunity it's our right we all need to educate ourselves in any cost to make our country developed.

If you like my article then suscribe me,like my article and comment in my article

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Intishar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

Comments

education is very important to humans, I also as potato would not be able to do my research at read.cash without any knowdlege thank you - with mashed minds - SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Education is the key of success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Education is very important for every nation. It helps to develop our country.So everybody should be educated in the world 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding article dear..I like it🤗🤗But many of them have educational qualification though they have no character how to treat a human... Carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. many people are educated but don't know how to treat a man. I want to say about them in a word,and that is mannerless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you're absolutely right.By the way keep it up dear and write so many article 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago