This is Me , as a Newbie...

8 45
Avatar for Insiya1
2 years ago

Grant my love and introduction as a newbie in this wonderful wonderful world of Crypto Currency. It is really important to share some basic things about myself as a brief introduction through my first article before starting a new journey.

At this moment, I don't know anything about this site and about my other fellow members but I do believe that I will be pleased to meet with all of you and at the same time I will be highly appreciated by all of you too, I'm already feeling lucky and blessed for being a part of this great journey.

Please allow me to start my new journey __ here are some simple facts about myself which I want to share with you...

I'm a full time dreamer, Imaginer who can imagine and anything ,anytime it doesn't matter whether this imagination or dream is impossible to fulfill or not.

I can build a whole kingdom of imagination and dreams with the help of a tiny and single water droplet.

Lemme tell you about my inner personality__

Friendly Person. :— I'm really very friendly person and I'm quite good in the art of making friends , actually I got this superpower from my mom.

I'm too funny to describe, I can make smile a saddest soul with my funny activities and words and I got this precious thing from my father.

I can be both extrovert and introvert, it depends on that person who is standing or sitting Infront of me . I can try 10000 times to befriend with someone but if that person ignores me for one time then I simply cut off myself from that person because I can't lose myself, my self dignity, my self respect for someone else coz I love myself the most but you can't call me selfish for this because I'm truly not.

Space Lover :— I'm really passionate and curious about those glittery, shiny, glowing things which dwells far away from me. I love to stare at everything which is present in nature specially at night sky. Whenever I look up above, it seems that I'm flying with the birds and floating with the cottony clouds hither and thither.

Whenever I look up at the stars, I feel like I'm wearing a very long gown made of trillions of stars and star dust which are gilltaring to the fullest. I know fairies and mermaids are not real yet I love to imagine this fantasies and I believe no one is too old for fairytales.

I hate Math :— To be honest, I'm a science lover though I took Arts stream as my career option. I was excellent in math in my childhood and I always managed to bring good grades most of the time with full marks but when my parents changed my school, I lost my passion and love for math there coz I had not get any good teacher whom I had to make my model.

I lost my passion and love for math then , I'm not accusing that teacher, actually I'm the one who did not accept that circumstance.

This is why sometimes we need to mould ourselves according to the need of our society. I did not do that but I believe there are lots of people who can do this so best of luck to them.

Animal Lover :— You can call me a fur mom because I love animals, I prefer to spend most of my time with those cute innocent creatures than human being.

I'm a pet lover, sometimes I want to keep them with me but I don't want to snatch their innate freedom.

I just love to see them flying, crawling, walking, running freely, I believe that one can't call her/himself as a animal lover if she/ he has no love or compassion towards them. By keeping them in a huge cage , I can't call myself an animal lover.

What are my goals?? In this article, I'm going to talk about my dreams which I want to achieve in my Read.Cash journey.

🔸First of all I want to add at least 40+ members in my family within a month. Money is important and that is why we all are here but human relationships are more important and precious than money and any other earthly materials.

🔹I want to achieve my dream job in next two years and make my family proud.

🔸I know I'm not taking care of my own physical and mental health so I just want to keep myself healthy and peaceful.

🔹As I'm new in this world so first of all I want to learn lots new and exciting things about Crypto stuffs and Read.Cash too.

🔸I want to improve my writing skill so that I can pursue my writing career oneday, I'm not good at expressing my thoughts and feelings through Writting so first of all I want to overcome this fear of mine.

🔹 I want to read at least 10 Articles a day and write one article daily, I know it if really difficult for me but I want to try for once.

How did I come to know about Read.Cash? I was watching and enjoying my favourite cartoon Shinchan and then unexpectedly and fortunately I saw some videos about Crypto and some other videos related to this things.

I was really curious then so I searched and watched some videos after spending lots of moments and energy of mine I got the idea of Read .Cash.. In this amazing site , I hope I will be able to improve my writing skill and at the same time I can fulfill my dreams too through this site.

  • That's all for today as I'm out of words and thoughts. I know all you can understand my situation as a newbie and feel my condition.

  • All words are mine and this article is 100% pure and written by me. The photos I used in this article were downloaded from Unsplash.com including lead image.

  • Thank you for reading my article, I hope you liked and enjoyed it.

7
$ 1.15
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Musician
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
+ 3
Avatar for Insiya1
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the house. It's quite interesting here. Put your imaginations into writing and make us laugh too... I don't like mathematics too but I have no choice than to know it because it's a general course in school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my best to write something good. You're right we have no choice, we have to learn math it doesn't matter whether we want to or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly I don't hate math, I love math than any other subjects and I love animals too. Nice to meet you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to love math but now do not have that type of passion for math which I once had

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash. I hope you enjoy it a lot.carry on mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sooo much for your warm greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash my dear. Read cash is a wonderful site. Nice to meet you new mate. Try to write patiently, success will come. I like your writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really great to get such a beautiful greetings from you. I will definitely try to be pataint . Thank you for stopping here and greeting me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago