How I See The Word "Success"

0 16
Avatar for Inoue
Written by
3 years ago

We all want to succeed in life. Of course, even the criminal ones still dream to succeed in life. There is no exceptions for this and this is what every single one of us dream in life. You cannot ask someone and expect for them to say "No, I don't want to succeed in life."

But the question is, what is success and how it feels like to succeed or even become successful? Have you ever thought about this in your life or in every single minute?

For some people, success is when they gain their career titles after they have studied in college. Some when their social income improved in life and they become an example to preach for the little ones that you, one day should be like them and copy their paths in life.

But Success is not just about those things. You have to stop saying that successful people are the ones who get their degree in life and become stable in job. They may achieved those things but the question is, are they now happy? They have the car, the mansion, the abundant food, the fancy clothes but is it enough to make them happy? Of course, it is not.

Success is when you find your purpose in this life. Success is what only you can define to yourself and not the people around you because probably they are only watching at your attainment in life only but not in your inner side. It's about making difference in this world despite everyone tells you to do the same. Success is when you do the things you love in this world where you felt most alive. Success is not define on your age. Success is not define on the time. Success is cannot be measured by someone. Most of all, success is never a competition in life.

If you have goals in life and you want to achieve them, you can do it! You just have to believe in yourself because you are the only one who can make it for yourself. May these steps enlighten and guide you to the true success in life:

Always think on the positive side

Have you think about not being good enough? The truth is I also do. Like in fact, most of the time I feel not doing good enough and I won't make it because a lot of impossibilities are everywhere. I told to myself that I will make it even no one is supporting me in this path. I need to be positive that I can make it because it's the only best weapon I can used towards the path.

Change your wrong perspective

I remember thinking that people doesn't like me. In most of the time, I used to not talk because I think they will judge me but I was wrong. If I won't talk to them we will have more misunderstandings so it's best if you tell what you think for them to know what's running in your mind. Communication is important and without it, there will be a lot of misconceptions.

Learn to enjoy

This one is what I keep telling myself. I always overthink and I always act like I carry the whole world. I know, in this world I'm not alone in facing a lot of things so I have to enjoy along the way. Life is short so learn to at least have fun and enjoy. I tell myself to smile and laugh at happy times and put the happy vibes anywhere. It's not fake happy but rather trying your best to become happy.

Whoever you are reading this, may your dreams come true in life and may you find the meaning of success. I wrote this article because I always think about not enough in life and about being a failure. I cannot open up this so I decided to write an article about the meaning of success and about how you can achieve it if you want to. Life is difficult but I hope we will all get through this. May we achieve the real happiness in life because that is the most important thing in this world.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MWSA
Avatar for Inoue
Written by
3 years ago

Comments