User for 9 months

4 21
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Jun 17, 2022. No. 267

I have already served 9 months on this wonderful platform. Came in in September 2021 and since then it has been a blessing from start to finish. Couldn't ask for more, free BCH for everyone for simply writing articles and interacting with other users. There is no withdrawal minimum or external conditions. All the BCH that you manage to earn goes directly to your wallet, the best in the world.

In spite of everything in these last days I have not been so constant writing. I've had too many problems and more issues to attend to in the real world. It is not being easy at all, imagine if it is so, that I should be writing daily now that the BCH is very low, so I would earn more, but even so, it is difficult for me due to fatigue when the night comes.

These days have been my hardest. I am going through a lot of fatigue, discouraged and without much desire to interact. It is normal when you have a lot at stake and have been through various issues of losses and scams. I'm not in the mood and it seems to take me a while to recover. I don't really know the reason for my lack of interest, I haven't discovered it yet.

These are hard days for the entire crypto world and for me personally even more. But there is always a way to get ahead, even when there is no hope in sight. There is always a way to get ahead. The best thing about hitting bottom is that there is only one way left: Climb again.

I just realized that the Just Write community has grown to over 2,000 active users. This has undoubtedly been a huge achievement. It started as a proposal to have a community without limits to the imagination and topics to write. Everyone is welcome to post on it and this is what has made it increase in users exponentially quickly. I hope that in the coming months before the end of the year, to be able to count on it with more than 5000 active users. It's quite a challenge, but it can be done.

Easy times don't help to appreciate the simplest things in life. Only difficult times make us realize that we must take precautions in every step we take. It is better to go safely and slowly doing the right thing than to take leaps and bounds and do it wrong. We do not need to go through life halfway, it is better to live it fully in every way.

There is little left to reach 1 full year. As time flies, maybe sooner rather than later I'm back here with the title of that article.

See you tomorrow...

8
$ 2.61
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 2
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

Health is more important. Don't stress yourself. Happy 9th monthhh!🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take a break. Nothing is more important than real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More months to come and more subscribers to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fabulous journey of nine months you had here on read cash. Your blogs worth a lot to us and gaining continued trust of users which reflects from 300+ followers. More success to you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago