User for 5 months. Definitely WORTH IT!

40 49
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 17, 2022. No. 160

This is even my article number 160, that is to say, that I have written at the rate of one article per day, I have even, at first I skipped this rule and wrote more. Later it was that I understood that publishing every exact 24 hours and making a pattern in my life to have time to read.cash, was the best solution to advance and manage my time.

Many of you already know the story of how I got here. But for those of you who don't know, here's it in quick mode: I came in September via a friend's link to noise.cash, and after two days or so, I discovered read.cash and was blown away by it. So I fell in love with the platform in a few minutes. I started writing in Spanish, but there wasn't a very large community, so I hardly got any rewards. I ventured into English and everything began to change. Whenever I get to a place I like to analyze everything, how other users are successful, or write their articles. So I did a study of the platform and perfected my articles. I began to interact with others and in this way, I began to gain followers and sponsors, thanks to the fact that @gertu13 alerted me that I did not have the active sponsor block. I will always remember her as the first person who really helped me on the platform. Thanks!

Then I started to make friends everywhere and I met many of Club1BCH and others who, despite not being there, are excellent writers and people too. Without a doubt, meeting people like all of you has made my life change completely for the better. I entered Club1BCH and it was an unforgettable moment.

For those first few days, I felt bad, because 18 days passed without Rusty visiting me, and I even thought about deleting my account and creating another one. I came to create another one but never enter it again. The community made me see reason and that it was necessary to wait. Indeed, one day it appeared in my notifications as if nothing had happened, and since then it has been constant. Eternally grateful to each and every one of your visits to my articles. Persistence and not giving up is the key to success.

@PVMihalache introduced me to P0x and I have to thank him a thousand times for it. We all know what PVM represents for the entire community and it has helped me personally a lot. I've told you a million times, and I'll tell you ad infinitum: Thank you!

P0x opened the doors to contests for me, and I have participated in 3, obtaining second place in the first one I participated in and 2 first places in the other two. This has allowed me to obtain ETH in my portfolio.

I have written different articles for BitYard and got awards for that too. The Exchange is excellent, so if you haven't tried it yet, don't hesitate and enter. It couldn't be simpler. You are going to love it.

I have bought some tokens on smartBCH and I am farming 1BCH, getting rBCH. I hope that in the future the market values ​​of these will increase.

Thanks to PVM I am running a Pegaxy and generating passive income with it for more than 1 month now. Also thanks to @ emily2u who, through PVM again, told me to apply to Chad's P3 Racing guild, I've been running 2 more Pegaxys from the guild for several weeks now. In total 3 Pegaxys. Just yesterday I made my first claim to FIAT.

I just found out that he was also selected among the 10 winners of the guild contest, for February 14. My input was the following:

The prize is $15 in VIS.

All these opportunities have been opened thanks to read.cash, and that is never forgotten. A family is created here, where we all take care of each other and ensure that everyone's interests are fulfilled as quickly as possible. I even included my wife Diana on the platform and you helped her grow, even @Jane helped her by posting 2 articles of hers with her profile, in this way Jane rested for two days, and the income from the article was divided by a % for each of them. This is something that unites people and creates magnificent bonds of friendship. Helping others always, that's everyone's number one priority here and it's what I love the most about the platform.

In total, thanks to all of you guys, I have managed to have more than 2.8 BCH and 0.057 ETH in my wallet. In smartBCH I have BCH, but I don't like to talk about them until they are sure ahh. Of course, Pegaxy in a month of play, was a big surprise: 1.32 BCH if he had changed them to BCH and not converted them to FIAT, the earnings of that month. I hope this month is much better. We'll see how it turns out in the end.

Remember that all dreams come true, it only remains to fight hard. It's not easy either. Lately, I sleep only 5 hours a day. But it is necessary to keep fighting, it is the only way to get ahead and achieve the proposed objectives.

See you tomorrow!

22
$ 8.64
$ 7.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 14
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats siiir just keep it up do the good things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations man! Happy 5 months, you're doing great in the platform especially as part of the Club.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies my friend. Five months already. You have been doing so great and I wish you even more success for the future here on read and noise.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, time flies my dear friend. More blessings for you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a hardworking person who deserves all the achievements you have made. I hope all the doors keep opening for you and you achieve much more. Success my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is quite impressive, your journey has been inspirational and you have achieved a lot in just 5 months. Congratulations to you 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that blogging every day is definitely worth it, both here and on P0x! I've been more active on P0x than read.cash when I first started five months ago, but I am actually loving both platforms now for different reasons. Congratulations on these achievements, they are certainly very motivating!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Trifecta. I love P0x too, and I love the contest there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy, Congratulations for what you achieve in that 5 months. More awesomeness from you and let's get this 🥳🥳🥳🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey, Thank you my dear friend! :) More BCH to all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count me in. 5 months and rocking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's go to the moon. Better, to Infinity and Beyond!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your earning are always surprising hah well congratulations on your 5 months

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Trofi. You can do it too. More blessings for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More to go to you, and I love your progress. I am planning on excelling in writing but always on writer's block. I am looking also for other writing platform that pay through cryptocurrency and study how to earn from there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Just Write! try P0x.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good example of the butterfly effect

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. You taught me that. I'm sure you saw yourself reflected in my words. Thanks for everything! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doesn't matter how much you earn... it matters how many you inspire

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spending time in read cash is really worth . Congratulations in your earned BCH and more to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! More BCH for you as well my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks I am almost there with with my 1bch goal😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More goals will be achieve in your upcoming journey.. I'm sure of it.. Those days with lack of sleep will definitely pays off in the end...Fighttingg🔥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Always fighting! Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so inspiring and amazing, congrats to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

:) Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww I can see how progressive you are . Congrats with that! And you deserve it all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Kleah :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really worth it! Congratulation wth everything that you've obtained from her infinity. I am so happy for you. May the odds go im your favor! I am also applying in guild. I just hope that I'll be pick 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Keep Figthing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so inspiring for us newbies here in readcash. Congratulations on your milestone! Can I ask a question? What do you mean when you say you did not have the active sponsor block. Sorry, I really don't have a lot of idea yet on how the readcash sponsor works.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks!. The sponsor's block is the block that you see in the article. Sponsors They are users who pay you a monthly fee so that their profile picture appears in your articles. It's like a promotion for them and a huge help for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your great achievements… i kind of like to be a part of the pega game, maybe you should make an article explaining how to join that will be an amazing help… More wins for you even till the coming months

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Perfect my friend. I will do that. Maybe today. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy five months and congratulations on what you Achieved 🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. It's been amazing so far!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats and Happy 5 months here. U have those amazing writers here.I know most of them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago