User for 1 year :)

27 50
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Sep 12, 2022. No. 300

Time passes quickly, and of that, there is no doubt. I can't believe that it's been 1 year since I created my read.cash account and I shared my first article with you. This is my 300th article, meaning I stopped writing 65 times in a year. I guess despite breaking my promise to do 1 post a day, I did my best. At least I tried.

It all started in September 2021 when my life was spinning between scams on the internet and recently I had left a company that had defrauded me of hundreds of USD. It wasn't easy, but it was time to recover and move forward with our heads held high. I don't know how I came across noise.cash and days later I came across read.cash and fell in love with the platform. I personally really like to write when I'm in a good mood, so it was perfect. I did not know what BCH was and much less that an internet platform would give you to write an article of about 600 or more words, USD based on BCH, it was an oasis in the middle of the desert. My friends didn't believe it (by the way, some still don't).

I remember my beginnings, and how wildly I began to generate articles and interactions with all of you. On many occasions, the fatigue and exhaustion were too much, including the pain in the hands and tendons from being connected to the cell phone or PC for so long, making the pain too much to bear. But the reward is too much, and I had to continue. Later, over time, I understood that health is more important than a little money and that I needed to dose my time. I couldn't keep up with the pace of reviewing more than 50 articles a day, it was a luxury I couldn't afford anymore. My eyesight couldn't stand that pace.

Little by little, it matured and with the help of all of you, I grew. Making friends from all over the planet is something incredible, and even though we have been apart lately, for various reasons, it does not mean that I do not remember each of you and how much you have helped me in all aspects. I am not going to label them, any of you, if you are reading these lines, you will know that it is with you.

Contests and projects in which I have participated throughout this year, plus the articles, have made it almost reach 9 BCH (8.45 BCH currently). All these BCH are the sum of all my income through various channels, but the vast majority is thanks to this platform. Hopefully, BCH will manage to climb back above $500 USD.

A few months ago, when everything was going perfectly, a hacker stole from my metamask more than $400 USDT that I had on the Polygon network. All the work was done from January onwards, thanks to racing on Pegaxy, the P2E game that had gone viral at the time. They were months of hard work, hardly sleeping, to be able to run the Pegaxys that I had thanks to my internship status. All that time and effort put into it, is gone in seconds. This hurt me deeply and I still haven't been able to recover from it. For these reasons, I became more reserved and distanced myself a bit. Still at this point, months later, I have not been able to recover that money.

Entering Club1BCH, in that family of friends, has been the best thing that happened to me after starting to write articles here. I realized that friendship, even without knowing each other physically, is worth gold. Also, although sometimes it seems pessimistic regarding the price of BCH, I am still holding and waiting for better times. I trust that his time will come once and for all.

A new year begins with new challenges. I'll try to do better than the previous one, I'm sure of that.

Infinite thanks to all who still read me, despite my absence in your articles.

See you tomorrow!

16
$ 3.70
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
+ 7
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on your anniversary David πŸŽ‰πŸ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year Infinity!!!!! More BCH and experiences to come!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Pichi28!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary Infinity, you've made your mark here on the site in the last year. Cheers to many more 🍻

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend. Now letΒ΄s go for more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first anniversary πŸŽ‰ time passes by quickly indeed!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend :) really fast!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey!!!πŸŽ‰ Happy First Anniversary on read.cash my friend. I am very proud of your achievements and for coming this far. A big CONGRATULATIONS to you.πŸ‘ More blessings to come your way. I know you can have more of it. I believe you can and you will. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, thank you renren. More blessings for you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome and thank you so much for that.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first anniversary my friend and congrats for reaching this far.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you BCH_LOVER!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. Cheers to more years to celebrate here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your first anniversary in readcash! Been here as well for a year, but didn't able to make an appreciation article since I got a bit busy.

But congrats budi!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. Just try to do your best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow such an achievement. I just celebrated my first anniversary this month too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. Congratulations to you too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first anniversary πŸ’“

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Finally! Thanks for always being present my dear friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for completing one year on the platform read.cash wish you blessed year ahead

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. LetΒ΄s go for another year!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary, eventhough there are rough days, but the good days are more than of it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your anniversary here on ReadCash!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago