Red hell

11 36
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

January 6, 2022. No. 119

It started just about 12 hours ago, but the truth is that for a few weeks it could be seen coming. The market is in constant decline. We should be used to it by now, but the truth is that one never gets used to this completely. It is difficult to see how your earnings from several months of fighting hard have decreased by -6% in just a few hours.

On the other hand, fear stops me even to convert my BCH into Daiquiri for example, which right now the price is around $0.273. The other days I said when the price was at $0.17, I thought to myself: "I am not going to buy at this price, it is too high." I did not buy it, and the next day I woke up with the news that it was at $0.22 and rising. They see where he is. So maybe if tomorrow dawns higher, it is thanks to not buying today. Interestingly, whenever I buy the price goes down, and when I sell, the price goes up wildly. An image says more than a thousand words.

When I get to 2 BCH, which I imagine will be short, everything I earn from that moment will be to buy tokens in smartBCH and be able to increase my profits. But I want to leave my 2 BCH there for the future. I don't want to risk more. Life has shown me many times since whenever I try something new, 99% of the time it goes wrong. Even being positive, but the time comes when you have to realize that trading or everything related to it is not for you. So I freeze on these occasions and am unable to act on the matter.

Since I started in read.cash my idea was to hold HOLD for the future, for my son. So I shouldn't mind this drop if my BCH is set for 10 years from now. But the reality is that these emotions are difficult to control. Maybe if I took something out of FIAT, and bought something physical, it would be ideal to feel that I don't really have only numbers on a screen. This would bring me back to reality about this fictional story that I am living.

Try as we might, it would break our heads to imagine how Marc provides the funds for this platform in a selfless way. But everything has a limit. Imagine that these funds in BCH were purchased at a certain price. If BTC keeps falling and dragging BCH with it, then the platform falls into a huge loss, or it just can't reward tons of users as it always does. Obviously, I would give a lot more BCH during each visit of our green friend to the articles, something that, for now, would be impossible, in my humble opinion.

“Bitcoin fell below $44,000, after a Federal Reserve official in the U.S. implied a high level of discomfort with high inflation during their meeting in December, according to minutes of the meeting that were released on Wednesday” Muyao Shen and Damanick Dantes in coindesk.

Bitcoin fell 2.73% to $44,500 on the hourly chart.

Image from TradingView

It is time to wait and be patient. Nobody has lost their money, as long as they don't click sell. It is hard to believe that despite the enormous effort that many people in the world are making in different places, so that BCH is more popular and that it is used as a form of payment in different establishments, some still prefer Bitcoin.

The video is from @BCHouseVE and the translation into English thanks to @SatoshiAngels.

Few care if it is used as a means of payment or not, or if the fees are very high, or if the transactions take a century. In the end, they don't use it that way, they just trade it to make money, or they just HOLD it in hopes that it reaches $ 100,000 or more. At what point would you sell? In $100,000? What if it goes to $200,000? Wait, don't sell, what if it hits $1,000,000? Nobody knows how long they will wait to sell, but it is what they are doing.

Bitcoin.com Maps- BCH

We have to wait for the day when the BCH breaks the resistance against the BTC and starts making its own chart. It is difficult, but not impossible to achieve. This story is just beginning.

As a good friend said, which I hope will allow me to quote him here:

"Stop panicking about the bear run! $BCH is only 4% down compared to last year's value!" @PVMihalache

It only remains to wait and HOLD! The future is ours and we know it.

4 days left...

9
$ 5.67
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @soyunasantacruz
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

It seems that the same thing happens to all of us when we sell, hold or buy, one laughs not to cry.

I invested last year only 100 dollars in btc, it went to 160 and I did not sell, but I was in medical trouble and in the end I had to sell at 110. I won very little but I feel I lost a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dump means it will go back up soon :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am are sure that Bch will rise again, before the month of April, for me this is the best time to but more. So as to end up profitable in two three months time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't believe my eyes when I noticed the decrease. It was shocking. Right now I'm waiting and hoping that it rises back up cos I have plans to sell soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wait my friend. Hold!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry about the dump. It's time to accumulate more 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, Let's hope. Although you can see for yourself in this article how the situation goes ahah. Everyone is protected, including Rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw it I was really shocked friend but still positive. We shouldn't think the negativities but the positivity and pray for the best. Honestly I want the BCH to pump up friend because I need to convert. I need it because there is something important I need to buy for my family but I felt sad when I saw it, it's red.🥺 Now, I'm still hoping and praying.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just hold, and wait for the best. BCH will rise again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many people would be panic to see bch falling drastically but if you understand the market, you will realize it will go up again. We just need to Hodl and also expect the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im holding my friend. Im not going to sell. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago