Pegaxy, is it random?

11 42
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

January 18, 2022. No. 131

Today has been a crazy day. We have been analyzing the game in all its variants, watching videos on YouTube, reading the whitepaper of the game, and studying everything else we could to know all the internals of it.

I always find it a bit strange the 6 features that the Pegaxy has.

There are 4 types of bloodline, some rarer than others and each one has an assigned power:

  • Hoz- Lightning

  • Campona - Fire

  • Klin - Water

  • Zan – Wind

Just 4 days ago, the price of a Pegaxy was around $500 USDT and daily it is increasing a little more. Right now it is over $700 USDT and still rising. Nobody wants to be left out. The most impressive thing is that all the ones that are being sold have more than 2 or 3 breeds, even some already have 4. If only 7 breeds can be made, this is something vital for the selection of a Pegaxy. The problem is that whenever a breed is made, the price to make another goes up considerably.

Is the game random?

My personal opinion is that the only thing that is random is the exact moment in which the computer assigns you a track in which you are going to run along with 11 other totally random Pegaxys. This is nothing you can control. Everything is random right now. Now, when the race starts, each Pegaxy will be governed by their characteristics and the characteristics of the track they are racing on.

The track has 6 features:

  • Track direction

  • The direction of the wind

  • Wind speed

  • Temperature

  • Light

  • Humidity

How are the race results determined?

  • At the initial game release, the race is primarily determined by Random Number Generator (RNG), with slight decisions making also dependent on the Pega and Track statistics providing you with a fair opportunity to place in the top 3.

  • We are working hard to bring in as many player-controlled factors into Pegaxy as possible. This will allow for higher-skilled players to have a better chance of top 3 placement, as they have invested more time into understanding the game mechanics.

  • Paste's alignment with track attributes (Earth, Water, Lightning, Speed​​, etc).

This is according to Pegaxy's own whitepaper, on its official page. Just what we were imagining before.

What Pegaxy to buy?

Considering that the price is increasing rapidly, it is hard to decide which Pegaxy to buy. The variety is enormous due to its characteristics. I've seen Pegaxys Zin with only 1% strength and speed beat an Hoz, with just 5% strength and 6% speed. Because? Well, because the track at that time favored Zan because of the wind. The win rate is an aspect to take into account, but these vary quickly between 20% and 25% in just a few races where you can have more or less luck. It's hard to decide, but analyzing these questions you could come to an agreement with yourself, and decide to give almost $800 USDT for a Pegaxy.

When do I recover my investment?

If your Pegaxy with 24 races in the day, is able to get about 300 VIS in the day (this is achieved with 3 first places, something that can be difficult) then it would be $21 USDT in the day, taking into account that the price of the VIS is at $0.07. In about 30 days you would make 30*21 = $630 USDT. A few more days and you will already have recovered your investment. Let's say it goes extremely wrong, I don't think it will take more than 3 months to get your $800 USDT back. Always taking as a reference that the VIS price is maintained and that they continue to give the same amount of VIS for each race as Price pool, currently 177 VIS.

How was today?

On my 3rd day of racing, with the Pegaxy that @PVMihalache has generously lent me, I have achieved the following stats:

  • 3 first places

  • 3 seconds places

Thanks to the high % that PVM has offered me, I currently have about 271.89 VIS, which would be approximately $21 USDT in 3 days. I am super happy with the results so far.

Always remember to do your own research, read a lot, analyze and listen to the criteria and opinions of others. May luck always be with you!

Credits:

https://pegaxy.io/

https://play.pegaxy.io

https://whitepaper.pegaxy.io

14
$ 10.23
$ 9.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 14
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

That's cool! Congrats on your initial progress and I wish you the best for more wins very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, a lot of people are playing that now. I'm not really into a game so I'll just cheer you on the side. Good Luck all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you succeed more and recover your money soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like you are doing well. I hope you continually succeed in this game. I am not aware of this game lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I took a look for this as I wanted to have a try but I cannot find a way to fund my wallet. I don't have enough time to do some research 😅. But anyway it's really looks interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far with my Pega I won trice with 96 VIS don't know if when will I recover my Investment but you know if I not liking it I can sell the Pegaxy just to get back the capital easily haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course, and the price is getting so high right now. May be in a few days your horse cost the double. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was curious about this pegaxy my friend. I wish I can try it. Thank you for sharing this my friend. I learned something today from your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think it's possible to earn 300 VIS a day unless the pega is "perfect", which means super high capital. On my best days, I earn about 177 VIS per day. My lowest so far is 70. Taking the average, I do need 3 months to recover the investment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Today I made 3 first places and 3 second places. Its means more than 300 VIS if the Pegaxy will be mine. Not every day you can do 3 first places in 24 races of course. That's the reason I said that in the worse case, in 3 months you get back your investment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to try this pegaxy but the horses are way too expensive for me huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago