PEGAXY: Everything you need to know to get started!

27 78
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 18, 2022. No. 161

You have surely heard everywhere that this is the game of the moment and where passive income is being generated best today. At least that I know of.

Pegaxy is a Play2Earn game on the Polygon network. The essence of the game, in a few words, is the race of 12 Pegaxys, fighting to be among the first 3 places, to obtain a reward in $VIS, which is the VIGORUS token.

  • 1st place: 105 VIS

  • 2nd place: 44 VIS

  • 3rd place: VIS 26

Being in the first place is not easy at all and of the 24 races you have in the day, being in the first place more than 3 times is a feat. The $VIS tokens are stored in the game and there they are for 14 days, with a countdown, and you can only Claim when it reaches 0. Then they go to your Metamask and from there you can change them at https://kyberswap.com.

All very well so far and you will ask yourself: How can I have a Pegaxy to race?

There are 3 ways to have a Pegaxy:

Buy it on Marketplace

The price of the Pegaxys varies constantly depending on the price of the $VIS. If the $VIS goes up in value, the price of the Pegaxys goes up in value. If the $VIS decreases in value, the Pegaxys follow as well. Generally, the price is currently varied in more than $850 USDT. They have even been worth close to $2000 USDT for a single Pegaxy. This is due to the fact that the $VIS reached its all-time high of $0.26 USD, totally insane.

Rent the Pegaxy at Shared Profit

You are more likely to win the lottery than get a Pegaxy using this method. Sorry to be so direct, but it's the truth. These Pegaxys are put up for rent by the owners in exchange for a % that can range from 5% to 20% generally. More than 20% can appear, but it is quite rare to see them. The problem is that it takes enormous speed to catch one because so many other users are trying to do it at the same time. Personally, I've never been lucky. You can also rent with Shared Profit using PGX.

GUILD

The last way to be able to run a Pegaxy is to enter a GUILD where you can be given not just one, but maybe 2 or even 3 Pegaxys to run. Each wallet can only have 3 Pegaxys in rental mode and unlimited if they are their own.

Personally, I'm in GUILD Chad's P3 Racing, thanks to @PVMihalache and @emily2u. I run 3 Pegaxys and gender in the day an average of 240 VIS currently.

Chad's P3 Racing

Some time ago, PVM had invited me to Discord, and his words were: β€œThat's where everything happens and projects are generated. It is the way to get extra money.” Thanks to their great and always timely advice, I joined back then, and obviously, Discord has been a huge help ever since. The GUILD has its channel there. This is the link for you to join if you prefer: Chad's P3 Racing.

  • Pretty Ponies: 210

  • Members: 472

  • Scholars: 78

  • Managers: 8

  • Applicants: 3

If you want to be a scholar in the GUILD you have to join and be active. Currently, the entrance is closed, but you can be aware and be active in the channel and if you can contribute to the community, with some talent you have, it is essential to climb.

I have told many about this GUILD, but they seem to always want things easy. They enter, they see that there is a waiting list and that they have to be active or show interest and they don't continue, they leave. I don't understand the other users. When Emily told me about the GUILD, my answer was only a huge "YES". I fully committed and after a week or so, I got my Pegaxys. Commitment, firm goals, positive thinking, and desire to get ahead, that's the only thing you need. Many want free money and that DOES NOT EXIST!

This is the most basic way to explain Pegaxy and how you can get started. Not everything is rosy, and while it's easy to play, for now, with just 3 clicks and letting the Pegaxys run, it's quite time-consuming. Running 3 Pegaxys, that's 72 races in the day. Each race lasts about 2 minutes in full.

Get started now, go to the GUILD and read the community rules. Stay active, show your commitment and your desire to be scholars, and soon you can be claiming your first $VIS.

This article is mainly for @King_Goziefor his request yesterday wanting to learn the basics and have a more basic guide to Pegaxy.

See you tomorrow!

17
$ 8.72
$ 7.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 9
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

An opportunity for everyone ..but it really need commitment if you want to succeed in that kind of play ..congrats for your achievement being there..more to come my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good read. I joined Chad's Discord, thanks for the link. I tried renting for share profit, it's impossible. Only automation bots can do that I think. No human.

I still don't have enough to buy Pega, working on it. I'll invest all my BCH from Noise and Read into the game, because I think it's THE coolest idea out there right now.

I have an idea about building Pegaxy shared ownership app where you can buy for example 5% of one Pega and earn profits in the future just by having a share. It will solve high price entry Pegaxy problem. We'll see how that goes.

Thanks again, best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like that app, best of luck! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just an idea, would be great if it comes to existence. Anyway I don't have technical skill to do it. Yet. It needs some kind of trustless function implementation to work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your success πŸ’š to be honest I also wanted to play with pegaxy and finally I sent some MATIC to my wallet for fees to rent one. But I did a mistake and I sent it on eth network so it arrived to my metamask in Ethereum network. I found a bridge but I had to pay about 50$ for send my MATIC to my polygon wallet so I gave up this. I also joined to the discord but when I saw the applicants write about their skills and game experiences I left as you wrote too. I didn't really left, because I still there in silent mode 🀣 but because I don't really have skills and experience I feel I can't "race" for scholarship. So now I just read the articles and posts about pegaxy and and I still try to believe one day I will win the lottery or something like that (lol) and I will be able buy one pega.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sending matic is easy, and you don't need so much fee. At least it seems to me. Check out this article by emily2u

https://read.cash/@emily2u/fund-metamask-easily-to-buy-pega-on-pegaxy-3a09870a

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I see but I used Coinbase where I can't choose network just add the address..so I did and it arrived to eth network, not polygon network. And I can solve this only with bridge what has huge fees. I know I can buy MATIC binance and try it again but there is minimum amount what I can buy, I can't only 1-2$ and right now I don't have money for it. πŸ™‚ So I think it's important to mention that everybody should use binance for this transaction and shouldn't use Coinbase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use Kucoin for this. If you have usdt in kucoin, swap for matic, and then send to your MM. Done. Only 7 min of delay. :) try this one. Kucoin has Matic Polygon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it seems every wallet is good in this only Coinbase isn't 🀣 this shows how unlucky I am πŸ˜„ hehe.. I will try it. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've tried to join in the guild and I'm having hard time to interact since the members oft eh guild looks like professionals and once I chatted there, maybe they will think that I'm feeling close, I've been there a couple of days ago and maybe I need to gather courage in order for me to interact in the guild, Maybe if I saw some familiar people in the guild maybe I'll start to interact cause I'm not that type of person which hard face HAHA.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Look for Jane, Emily, bmjc98, and me, chat with us when we are active. Tell us it's you. Greetings and success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I now understand that even I already submitted my application still they don't noticed me which is I already accepted. Hehe. I don't think I can commit now and I know I will lose the opportunity.

There also part of me I'm nervous haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There are many scholars who took their Pegaxys and then never spoke in the Discord chat. So they changed the policy a bit. Stay active and participate in contests, write on twitter, make articles related to the guild, etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How's your first withdrawal? 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Still a lot of USD in my back account :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Hype is gone and now the game is really mainstream

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is true, it has been a month that he has been at the top. But it is still a game to generate a lot of extra capital. They are working to improve, the team is impressive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for doing this and I appreciate it… I’m going to try my best to be active over there and hope to get one of the pega’s..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck my friend! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You forgot to write about the Tiktok live stream. HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't be mean oh. Congrats on your promotion in the guild! Really fast!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha i know you're scared to dance. Just joking!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:) Tiktok is block for my country ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It also helps me a lot. I was also holding my back for long time. By the way that's great to know every stuffs of pegaxy . Thank you pegaxy much buddy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you :) Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this friend. This is really a great help. I will try this one. More blessings to you my friend. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to serve you! Good Luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago