Earn up to 4700 Fast Dollars every day!

41 90
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 23, 2022. No. 165

After a while, I'm going to come back to a topic about an airdrop. This time it is YObit again. I have been registered in this Exchange for a few years. I always liked the simplicity of its interface, direct and fast. Without any complications. Also, I've always been joining these airdrops that they do.

On all the occasions that they have drawn one, they have to perform various tasks, but most of them are simple. Many do not understand that free money does not exist. That something needs to be done, no matter how small, to achieve it. So when I tell someone that they have to do these steps to get to airdrop compliance, very rarely do they listen to me and they don't. In the end, they end up obviously regretting not having participated in it.

Every time I have entered them, I have managed to obtain good capital. They usually release a new coin, which only exists on YObit. You get it by performing these tasks, and then it is listed on the Exchange for trading. Usually, at that moment, the coin goes to the moon. If you are quick, you can get a good amount of BTC at that time. Almost always the graph follows a pattern: It increases in the first minute, then decreases, and increases again. Then it slowly falls as the days go by. The airdrop/BTC pair is always traded.

As you know, I personally like to take matters into my own hands and get involved in everything I can. When it comes to free money, for just taking a few actions, I come first and focus on getting that benefit last. So far, I have had no complaints from this Exchange. That's why I bring you this new airdrop just released: Earn up to 4700 Fast Dollars every day!

Trade for Fast Dollars will be open in June (+ Farming and Pump).

The currency on this occasion, as its name indicates, will be Fast Dollars. According to the ad, you can generate 4,700 of these every day. If you take into account that the Trade will open for her in June, we are talking about approximately 500,000 Fast Dollars. If the price of Fast Dollars reaches let's say 0.00000010 BTC, even this, we are talking about a lot of money. Maybe YObit will obviously average the figures in the end, but you will surely get a good profit when the time comes.

Tasks to be done

  • For registration - 300 Fast Dollars / once

  • For 1 deposit  - 700 Fast Dollars / daily  

  • For 1 trade - 900 Fast Dollars / daily  

  • For 1 swap in defi market            - 900 Fast Dollars / daily  

  • For 10 dices       - 1200 Fast Dollars / daily

  • For tweet in Twitter       - 500 Fast Dollars / daily  

  • For 10 messages in chat - 200 Fast Dollars / daily  

  • 30% of referals earnings     - 100 Fast Dollars + 30%   

If you are already registered before, then these credits go to your account. Perhaps what most calls your attention, is that you need to make a deposit. This simple action allows you to get into 3 more.

The deposit does not force you to a minimum. That is, you can deposit whatever you want, in any token or currency that YObit accepts. Then make a Trade, a swap in the defi market, and 10 Dices (HI-LO game).

In my case, I sent 17 TRX that I had in my Trust Wallet. I don't get to 1 USDT I think, I don't remember well. It's despicable right now. I did the Trade with them to BTC and swapped in defi market. In the end, I always switched them back to TRX. In each of the operations. I was pressing MAKE on each operation. Now they are in the process of being checked, and then they will surely be approved.

If you don't want to deposit anything, you can still log into Twitter daily and make a post about YObit and get your daily 500 Fast Dollars.

As well as writing about 10 times in the general chat on a daily basis. This will take you very little time in the day. Including it in your daily routine for the next few months, I am sure will bring you a lot of joy in the future.

If you want to sign up for YObit, you can do so via this link. Registration is simple, with an email and then it is always recommended to configure 2FA in your profile.

Do not think about it anymore, this is one of the best options for the future that you will receive today. It had been almost a year since they released an airdrop. I was already waiting for it. I'm sure it will be great.

This is not financial advice. Always do your own research before jumping into new projects that you don't know about. DYOR. Don't spend more than you can afford to lose EVER!

          

16
$ 8.94
$ 8.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 11
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

I see it really complex, I have not yet studied the world of cryptos, I have followed in read.cash because it is what I found easier to use, I complicate me a lot, so I had to read the article twice to understand it, later calmly I will investigate about YObit, with what you say you have convinced me, but I need to understand it well to not make a mistake haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love airdrops. I am actually started to participate in some upcoming airdrops. This one is interesting too. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whenever I participate in YObit's airdrops, I do all their steps to the letter. In the end, the effort is well rewarded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, think i heard this somewhere before. But anyways, thanks man.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will love it. Don't let pass this opportunity, YObit always paid my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never heard of this Before, BUT with the ThingS Written here, this sounds like a win win. I mean there are so many things to do to earn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is really fast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this, might explore about Yobit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for sharing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't let pass this opportunity my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey.. was talking to you in discord but you don't reply lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When? now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep was there hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me explore this interesting stuff. I think this is legit cause they will ask you valid id for the verification and security.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is 100% legit my friend. I catch a lot of airdrops from YObit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still I don't have this.need verification of the id?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have Yobit yet but I'm will think about it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

join, you won't regreat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm,, what's the value of FUSD in USD? Are they the same?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In June will have value, when is open for Trade

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I have yobit. But never tried to explore it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just enter. Don't let pass this opportunity. 🙏 In June we will be with a smile in ours faces. Trust me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will have to make more research about this to clear my doubts about it, it almost too good to be true.. Meanwhile, I thought to ask this too, rusty hasn't visited my blog for a long while now and It makes me worried. I keep writing but there's no reward.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Research my friend. Don't worry. He will be back. He always come back. Just Write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will. Thank you, I will keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god! there is big amount? Look like a interesting work. Did you try to cash out this money dear?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is an airdrop. An a token. In June get value again BTC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So that's mean in june it have value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow the amounts are very tempting, did you manage to withdraw?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is an airdrop. In June the token Fast Dollar is open for trade with BTC. So better to catch some of then every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely it's a scam or it will be scam in future. All offers are tempting and those arranged for deceive everyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is a token. Is not scam. Yobit always paid. 100% for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But they are giving a lot tempting offer. How a DEx offering that much of offers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is quite interesting I will bookmark this for my future references.Thanks for sharing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago