Being a better Content Creator - Consistency is the Key

9 543
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Nov 24, 2022

Didn't publish for nearly 4 months on publish0x and every comeback starts with a single step.

My 1st article back was Futures Trading: -$7000 USDT in one hour., and the beginning of a week of constant posts.

I started the return to P0x with 59 subscribers, and end it with 65. The growth was notable, with a 10% gain in 7 days.

Parkland school shooter sentencing and the Futures Trading: -$7000 USDT in one hour articles brought $0.11 in tips.

The third one - Welcome to Slumberland, the world of dreams!-  went to $0.13. The three days streak and 0.02 dollars more are equal to 18% growth.

Humble Tractors and Friends. Poker tournament. Did I won any prizes? I didn't but the tips I received improved again! From 0.13 to 0.17 is another 30% daily growth, as posting often is the key to success.

Black Adam. Dwayne Johnson do it again! Was below average but it may be because people don't read much on Saturday.

Consistently in my journey, I published every single day from now on.

But without a doubt, the article that has generated the most attention from everyone in this new beginning was FTX - all the explanation! What will happen now? with almost 1000 views, has received $0.69.

Curiously, it has 1 dislike. It seems that someone did not like what I expressed in the article very much, or perhaps they lost a lot of money in this situation. I am sorry. It seems that the controversy with FTX and all the harm that it has caused to the crypto universe still has a lot of cloth to cut. It's amazing how you not only affect a community on your exchange but also the problem scales globally to all other cryptos. Fear spreads and it is normal for other users to fear for their money. Then begins an avalanche of withdrawals and sales that causes everything to come crashing down, like a house of cards.

I don't give up easily (even though on many occasions I say that I will). I always try a second and third chance. Even on a fourth or fifth occasion, until I get it right. So this is my second retry trying to make things as good as possible.
After all, it's just writing, and it's something I love. I still write about daily things in my life, a video I saw on YouTube, a movie, my experience in crypto, or something related to it. The question is to write and not stay still. Those who do not move to seek new horizons, perish in the struggle to find success.

Thanks to everyone who continues to read me and takes the trouble to click on that precious button that little by little makes it possible to make extra capital, which perhaps in the future will be very profitable. When everything goes to the moon, our coins will be there waiting for the opportunity.

If you liked this article or found it interesting in any way, you can leave me a LIKE and a comment, it is greatly appreciated.

Latest articles:

You can follow me on other platforms such as:

Disclaimer: This article is presented as it is, it is my personal opinion. There is no plagiarism in it and the sources have been referenced.

See you tomorrow!

11
$ 1.97
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

Sir you are awesome that is all I know and can say. I wish you best of luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good that you are back to publishox and I am still waiting for the approval of authorship application. Wish you good luck mate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe if you write directly on the TG channel to Igor, it can be fast

t.me/publish0x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep going ... keep going

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm trying ... I'm trying...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tips on P0x before was good..some of my crypto articles gained decent amount up to $20.. Not anymore now... But keep it up 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's a huge amount! Also because you have a lot of followers. I'm trying to do my best :) Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

honestly when im doing article in read cash, i do usually long days before i complete because i make sure that everyone see my efforts that provide, its hard for me for being consistent doing daily because since im new here it is better for me do searching and provide a lot of exert efforts

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just Write and never give up. You can do it, as we all do every day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago