All of us are dead

27 39
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 15, 2022. No. 158

Netflix did it again. This time another Korean series is going around the world reviving an old acquaintance of the seventh art: Zombies. This formula never seems to disappoint as long as it is accompanied by an extraordinary script, excellent performances, and a production worthy of admiration. As expected, All of us are dead, has all of them. So success was simply assured.

Since you look at the trailer for the series, you realize that you are in the presence of one of the best series that you will undoubtedly see this year. Making the zombies run at high speed instead of just approaching you slowly, is something that we can all like very much, even if they saw "World War Z" the Brad Pitt movie, where the zombies were real runners of 100m flat. Total madness whenever they were on stage. With this case, it is just as similar. The time in which you turned into a zombie, in the movie was approximately 10 seconds, this makes the infection spread quickly. Evidently in the series for sentimental reasons between the characters, everyone was given a farewell time, that's why they were given approximately 5 minutes for the conversion after they were bitten. Even though the time was higher than in the movie, the infection quickly spread throughout the city.

The series shows us the value of friendship, arrogance, betrayal, deception, selfishness, lies, falsehood, heroism, and all that in just 12 chapters. Incredible how much you enjoy it and how it is capable of keeping you glued to the television for so long and wanting to continue watching more and more. The best I've seen starting the year and I'm sure we may not see something like it.

The second season is believed to come out in 2023 due to delays due to covid-19. So we have to wait a while before seeing our students in action on the screen again.

After getting stuck in school and struggling not to get bitten by others, I realized that it was a series so that no one would be safe. Game of Thrones style, saving the differences of course. But it leaves that taste in your mouth of not knowing who is going to die next. All are essential, but all can die. No one is free to die. There is no exception. The writer makes it clear to us that he can kill any of them in the series, without batting an eye.

I liked it a lot, I'm not telling you spoilers this time, at least not many obvious ones, just a few ahh. I hope that if you have time you can watch at least two chapters and I'm sure you would like to continue watching more and more.

The music, the special effects, the costumes, everything is great. Truly, Netflix never ceases to amaze us. This time, he has done it again.

My rating: 9.9/10

Everything I say is little. I have seen all 12 chapters in just a few days. I just saw the ending today. I am already looking forward to the whole year to see in 2023 if we are pleased with the second one.

Don't die in vain...

Is all for today. See you tomorrow.

14
$ 2.12
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

I finished watching 12 series last night. There was a series of admirable. I am watching one episode after another and the interest has increased tremendously. Just wondering what the front view will be. One by one I saw my favorite actors turning into zombies. Which I honestly couldn't accept. Towards the end I felt very hard. Looks like it would be nice to make more episodes. All episodes are awesome. All the movie drama series in Korea seems alive to me. They seem to like to play with people's lives. Korean zombie surprise the world by making movies and series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that the kind of movie its very trailer,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The second season will be coming out next year? That's great, I was thinking it will even take longer than that. It is a great series overall, it has a lot of lessons which we can learn from, one of which is that we can never predict what a person will be willing to do when faced with a dangerous situation like a zombie apocalypse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, indeed. Next year :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you're so late buddy. You should have finish it before February month starts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm done watching this. Very nice. I like the plot and the originality. I will definitely wait for the season 3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to wait to 2023 for the season 2 :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched a little of this when my sister was watching one time and I find myself screaming a lot. I can't bear watching because I have anxiety but I know it is good as everyone is talking about this one. Actually their review, it is not really scary, but it has a lot of tear-jerking scene.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, is a little hearth breaking :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am one of those few people who haven't start watching this series. I am too busy for now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just take a break if you can :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i will. Thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really 2023 is the next release? Okay let us wait for it😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think so :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hence Netflix will continue to be a trademark in the film making industry, then let us be ever sure to see more of the mind bursting moments of great films that are yet to come our way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NETFLIX is the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title seems very appropriate to the world situation we are living in right now lmaooo.. Also, ughh now everyone will go beserk about it and over talk about it and make it exaggerated mark my words lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, imagine a zombie apocalypse for real ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm done with this and I think cheon San is alive hehehe. I'll wait for the season 2...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is alive, you will see. An his GF was bite at the beginning, so she is immune to the virus :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my thank God hehehe. I thought it's a scratch as what On Jo said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same my friend. I wait and I hope for season 2. I can't wait already. One thing also, I couldn't move on what happened to my favorite character Cheong-san. Huhu so much pain what happened about him that's why I want season 2 with this series.

The series is really worth it to watch friend. I watched already the "World War Z" it's really a great movie too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

World War Z is a classic, I love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugggh! Me too, excited for part 2 huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to wait a lot :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korean series are taking the internet crazy about them. Another one, another brilliant execution.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. I love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago