4 stories in one

16 37
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Today I bring you 4 small writings, they are all random. I hope you like it. You will find in them comedy, love, and sensitivity.

Here we go!

Nothing happens

A high-quality pilot flying a state-of-the-art aircraft, in mid-flight at more than 10,000 feet, announces over the loudspeaker:

"Dear passengers, this is the captain speaking to you. I am writing to you to inform you as quickly as possible of the situation in which we find ourselves. We have been in the air for exactly 1 hour and 25 minutes. We managed to reach the altitude of 10 in a short time. One thousand feet. After 55 minutes of being in the air, we all felt a roar that shook the entire plane, a turbine had just exploded, and we do not know the causes. With only one turbine we tried to turn around, since we were at a shorter distance from our home airport, that of our destination. A few minutes ago, we felt another roar, now in the other part of the plane, the second turbine that kept us in the air, collapsed due to the pressure. Gentlemen, keep calm, I ask you to everyone please keep calm, we fall at high speed and almost plummeting, the safest thing is that the plane explodes before touching the ground, but keep calm, I assure you that nothing happens, and the bomb we had on board, it was deactivated"

Dreaming of you

You're sitting there, not saying a word. Your hair smiles in the wind and your dress wants to leave your body to get tangled in the tree next to you showing its pointed thorns and its colorful roses, but you stop it, just as you stop time when you break into my life. Now I understand how much love we have to procreate together, how much beauty we could be able to forge with our hands, such clay of our foundation, melted from our beginnings. You are seed, tree, oak. I enjoy every tiny moment that you are by my side; every sigh is a drop of life that you offer without charge to my soul. You are Aphrodite in her most sensual form; your lips and jasmine confuse the most devoted painter when it comes to capturing such beauty. Without a doubt, my friend, you are the most precious gift that life has given me, the power to close my eyes and see you again in my dreams, even when I am not sleeping.

Woman

A woman is a symbol of beauty, understanding and tenderness. But call yourself a woman and you are referring to the most significant mystery in this world. A woman is never totally satisfied, no matter how much she proves otherwise, she is pleasure without resistance, she is passion without rancor. They are beautiful, yes, perfect in every way, roses of human nature, capable of deciphering even the most hidden secret, a secret that does not exist, but they find it. They deserve respect and admiration, but I just hope that this life gives me the opportunity to understand and know them, because I already love them.

Β Hi!

Sometimes love comes unexpectedly, life is responsible for making us see the best in people and unite both their defects and virtues as a single element of our being. Life comes and goes, it is given to us and we deserve it by giving it. I gave you my life and I will continue to give it, until your hands take me away from you completely, you deny me to see you, you hate me and you make me hate you. Otherwise, I will be where you are, no matter what the call is, if it is to through fire, or intense hurricanes. No matter the dimension of that danger, I tell you that I will reduce it in a kiss, like this, like rose petals, your life and mine will be perfect, more united and even perhaps you come to love me a little more, a little more than perhaps I deserve. Here is your time, enjoy it, learn from every second and if you miss me, do not hesitate to look for me, I will be here for you, forever.

Closing thoughts

This is it for today friends. I would not like to say goodbye without first thanking my sponsors. I didn't know how the sponsors' block was activated, I thought that was activated by default, so I never took the trouble. Thanks to gertu13 who suggested doing it in a comment. I searched and found how it was, it's very easy ahahha. So when I activate it and I already have 5 wonderful sponsors: LykeLyca, gertu13, FarmGirl, Niazi420 and annayks. Thank you all!

PS: Something strange has happened to me, I have really had a hard time in noise, I have imported my words again (clear cache in the browser) and my wallet appears at $0.00 :( I do not know what to do. I'm still investigating. Luckily I didn't have much ahahhah.

Credits:

This content is 100% original.

All the images are created with Canvas.

Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.32
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you've sorted out the problem with your noise account. Maybe you log on to a different device so you ended with a new wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what happened yet. I don't have an explanation for that. Anyway, I already turned the page and learned from mistakes. I have tried by all means and suggestions but have not managed to get it back. So I started over.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first story reminds me to this: We should never be afraid on the plain. We will not stuck in the air. All plains have come down one way or another.

We love women, but don't understand them, but we don't have to. We can try to understand them in a lifetime we will never come to any conclusion.

Don't worry too much about the imported wallet. It will never mach up the exact amount. As long as your rewards go straight to your wallet that is fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will have a good future here and sponsors will follow you because you are creating quality content. Thanks for the mention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You flatter me friend. Thank you very much for such wonderful words. A huge hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first story is funny asf πŸ˜‚ how can you tell them not to panic when the plane is falling from the sky??

As for your noisecash problem, try and import the wallet into Bitcoin.com wallet using the same seed phrase and see if your earnings are there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I'll try. I'm glad you liked the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's some amazing random writings you had there!

Regarding your noise cash, did you mean you have some bch on your wallet but it's showing zero? Or your posts doesn't have any heart value?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! I had some BCH in the wallet, only a few pennies, nothing to worry about thoroughly. And after re-importing the same 12 words that it gave me when I created the account, it appears in $ 0.00. I had not moved them from there, check the address of the wallet and it is the same as before. So I have no idea what could have happened anymore. Don't worry, life goes on. πŸ‘Œ. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can get it sorted, if not, maybe change to another wallet address :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good one ,more Greece to your elbow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are doing any mistakes in putting words or maybe of spelling mistakes that’s why you balance is showing zero.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I barely had 5 posts on my account. Doing everything very well and being careful. Each post carefully reviewed. They also had more reward than hearts, which shows that they were well valued. I don't think that was the reason. Thanks friend for answering. I'm still analyzing but it seems they won't show up. It's not going to keep me awake either. :) I'm still happy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Infinity, You have beautifully put four stories in the middle of an article, which I personally like very much. And I'm glad to see your talent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your words. You are very kind. I'm glad you liked them. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago