The future of Bitcoin.cash (BCH) in pakistan.

2 43
Avatar for Inayat954
2 years ago

Hello read.cash family. I am new here and this is my first article i am writting here. My name is Syed Inayat Shah and i am belonging from Pakistan situated in Asia contenent. I am 25 years old and one year ago when i used the platform from where i earned so much. Now i am crazy for bitcoin.cash and my first priority is to accomulate some bitcoin.cash and make my future bright. As you know the price of BCH is pumping contenuously from couple of days and BCH is on way to towards sky. In my mind this coine will touch the sky very soon and the future of BCH is fully bright.

Thw price of Bitcoin.cash is chased $700 and when i recently checked the price it was $705 and still on their way towards progress. This is the quality of Bitcoin.cash to rise continuesly without waiting and chasing many other coins.

Although BCH is not much older like Bitcoin started the way from year 2008. I thing couple of years ago almost in 2017 Bitcoin.cash was launched in a few years BCH achieved so many gaols and this is the reason to won the hearts of millions of people. As i am a lover of BCH and i have settled my target to achive firstly to buy my first BCH by help of Noise.cash and now i am here to earn more and more here at read.cash and fullfil my dreams.

Bitcoin.cash is really became the most popular in pakistan 🇵🇰?

Yaah! According to my research i noticed that most of pakistani people want to invest here at BCH due to many reasons. One of most common reason is that they want to earn more quackly and this is the coin where they can because the rate of BCH is on top, investable and secured one. Although cryprocurrency is still banned in pakistan but efforts are in progress and very we will hear the news about to leggalize all the cryptocurreny in pakistan.

Our hero of cryptocurrency who have hundred of BCH and almost the same anounts of other leading cryptos namely Dr. Zaka Ashraf who filed the case for legalizing the cryptocurreny trading in pakistan. While i am glad to say that in the province KPK where i am living the cryptocurrency trading is legal and millions of people earning so much.

Thank you so much for reading my article.

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Avatar for Inayat954
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash Inayat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly bitcoincash rate is increasing day by day and hopefully it will touch the sky very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago