My Parents:

Parents are the biggest blessing in one's life given by god.Parents are the one without whom we could not come to this world.They gave us birth and gave us the opportunity to see this world.That's why we must respect and love our parents.I also love my parents very much.My father is a government employee and my mother is a housewife.Both of them love me very much.They always showered their love and affection on me since i was a kid.They taught me the difference between right and wrong,dark and bright,justice and injustice.They always taught me to be sincere,honest and punctual.I was always taught to be polite in front of strangers and elders.My parents were always very caring to me.They always encouraged me to take part in many social and co-curricular activities.Whenever i fell sick both of them took great care of me.They always support me when i am sad and depressed.My father always taught me to be strong and fast.He is my idol.My mother is also always behind my success.I shall never forget what she has done for me.In a word,parents are the maker of a future nation.The behaviour of achild is dependent on them.We should never forget the struggle of our parents that they do for us.We should always try to keep them happy.I also just want to make my parents feel proud me.I love my parents more than my life.

3
$
User's avatar
@Imtiaz.0536 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Yes, you are right. Parents are a wonderful blessing of our Almighty creator. I love my parents very much. All should love their parents very much. Please back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all should love our parents so that their blessing always keep showering upon us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great and amazing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment......stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago