Cube

12 39
Avatar for Imtiaz.0536
3 years ago

I love cubing......

Cubing is love,cubing is life......

Currently i am using YJ Yulong V2 M with a personal best of 19.54 seconds......

That's my cube.....

Currently i use CFOP method also known as Fredrich Method to solve cube.....

I am practicing and hoping to get podium in my next official WCA competition......

Pray for me.....

Stay home,stay safe,keep cubing......

Sponsors of Imtiaz.0536
empty
empty
empty

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imtiaz.0536
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imtiaz.0536
3 years ago

Comments

you are really telented , keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man for this wonderful compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like matching cubes a lot But in my life I have never been able to match all the sides of the cube Although I had a lot of desire and interest so I tried to match by watching the video from YouTube but I failed again and again, I could not match once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can practice as much as you can by watching YouTube tutorials

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! So Beautiful article. I like cubing so much. I will practice it but i can't.. Whatever nice article about cube. Like comment subscribe done please back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cubing......

me too i love cubing too but cube did not like me haha. i want to learn that but i an't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also had to practice a lot to learn cubing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.......... Cubing is life.. Cubing is love..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your article.. Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also pray for you keep it up friend I am supporting you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support dear☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago