Chess

11 27
Avatar for Imtiaz.0536
3 years ago

Chess is a very popular and interesting game.....

This game is played between two players......

Each player has 16 game pieces......

8 pawns,2 rooks,2 bishops,2 knights,1 king and a queen.....

Queen is the most powerful piece in chess game......

The players try to trap each other's king.....

The player who is able to trap the other's king is considered to be the winner of the game....

This game is said to be the game of intelligents......

We all should practice chess more and more......

14
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Imtiaz.0536
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sotti bolte ki khela ta amar pochonder vaiya but khelar ghur pech ta mone thake na amar tai khela hoina. Amar ekta vai ace oo obosso ei khelai onk ta expert. Anyway onkk onk sundor hoyece vaiya apnar article ta. I will try to play this game again. Because your article inspire me vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to play chess too. It's a game that makes you think and be calculative about your next move.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great article about chess.. It's really nice game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's true that this game is said to be the game of intelligence. I want to play chess games but i can't play this game 😭😭but i want to learn this game...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chess is one of my favorite games How many days have passed, the time to eat while playing chess has passed I used to play chess with my brother At first I couldn't get along with my brother in any way But it was good to play I learned the game of chess from my brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice...Keep playing and you will be a better player...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chess is Very interesting game .i like to play this game . Thank you 🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think Chess is very interesting game. But i don't how to play.Nice article carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this precious comment.....Stay with me for more interesting articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago