A Rainy Day

0 7

It was a hot and humi morning.The weather was unbearable that day.Birds and animals seemed completely covered with sweat.People were desperately wait for rain..

Suddenly, something unexpected happened.The sky became over cast and clouds scudded bu,like huge smokey cotton balls.The weather became stormy.

Thunder roared like lions and started a shower of heavy rainfall from the sky.The drops of the rain looked like tiny crystals.

This was an excellent moment...Thank you for reading...

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Everyone likes rainy days very much. I especially like getting wet in the rain. I have to get wet whenever it rains. Nature looks so beautiful after the rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciate in my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a nice article it is! Your article is so awesome. I love your article. Keep it up.. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciate in my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a nice article.. I read yor article just now. I hope everyone likes rainy day. I also like rainy day. Keep write new article... Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciate in my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rainy days very much but rainy days are not good for everyone and it is very bad for those who work hard. However, according to the laws of nature, there is no human hand here due to which the reality has to be accepted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciate in my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don,t like raiay day.. Rainy days are not good for everyone.. . . . Many people like rainy day.... . Thnx for sharing ur valuable articl. . Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciate in my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A rainy day is dull and gloomy. In a rainy day, it rains heavily. The sun is not seen. People cannot go outside in a rainy day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciate in my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Completely my pleasure brother. I like your articles very much. And we'll support and encourage you. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বৃষ্টি কে না ভালোবাসে??? বৃষ্টির দিনে আমার সবথেকে বেশি ভালো লাগে বৃষ্টিতে ভিজতে। বৃষ্টির দিন আমার খুব প্রিয়.।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ কিন্তু ভালো লাগলে একটা লাইক দিতে পারেন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সকলেই তো নিজের জন্য কমেন্ট করছেন কিন্তু লেখকের জন্য তো একটা লাইক ও করা যায়

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain is my favourite.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sister, I love the rain day very much, it is my favorite. Thank you for your valuable feedback and I hope you will stay with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A rainy day is very interesting day. This article is very nice. The rainy day it rains all day long. The road become muddy and silpary.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বৃষ্টি আমার খুব ভালো লাগে। একটা ঠান্ডা ভাব,অন্য রকম অনুভূতি। বৃষ্টি যেনো পৃথিবী থেকে সকল পাপ মুঁছে দেয়।টিপ টিপ বৃষ্টি কি দারুন সৃষ্টি।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the rain very much. A cold feeling, a different feeling. It is as if the rain wipes out all the sins from the earth. Thanks to the author for presenting the article to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the rain so much. I have a lot of fun on rainy days. On rainy days I eat khichuri. Who doesn't love rain. I like to get wet in the rain. And when it rains, I look out the window.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today is a rainy day with 6 seasons in our country. It is raining now. So I love this rainy season very much. I am sharing the story of a rainy day in the rainy season ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day it is raining a lot and I can't explain that I am soaking wet in the rain and having so much fun. Then I went to play football in our field with everyone in our village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article has been very nice. I like me. It is impossible to imagine such a beautiful article on a rainy day. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago