"The eye of the world".

34 35
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Asslamu alaikum everyone. How are you? However, come to the point.see the picture and say,do you ever seen it?

Do you know what is it?

This is Kerid Crater Lake .This lake is looks like an eye that's why basically it is known as "The eye of the world"How surprising this lake is!

It is located in the Grimsnes area in south Iceland. It is about 3000 year old volcanic crater lake in south Iceland on the Golden Circle route. The water of this lack is unique. This lake is naturally so beautiful. Thousands of visitors every year go there for enjoying the natural beauty of this lake.

Thank you so much for reading my article. If you like it please subscribe me @Imran-420

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

Informative post. Those channels look like the eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear.. Thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture bro please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.. Done. Keep in touch

Back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic write..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen it on tv

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see it in discovery canal. But never seen in real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you right? I don’t know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikumassalam..I have no idea about this place..You can say,where are located this beautiful place..Thanks for sharing this beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today I see it first and share with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

walaikumassalam. I am fine but you?. This lake is naturally so beautiful. it is very good article and photos. so many many thanks for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear.. Take love.. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's amazing.. I never seen it before.. I just heard about this eye..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My honour.. Yeah in the world has many amazing place which we cannot imagine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much information I've get

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok keep safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job dear ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago