Sajek Valley: The tourist place

26 30
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Asslamu Alaikum everyone. Jumma Mubarak. see the picture-

What do you Think? Where is it? Is it located in foreign country? No,it is located in Bangladesh. The name of it's Sajek valley.

Sajek Valley is an emerging tourist spot in Bangladesh. It's Situated among the hills of the Kasalong range of mountains in Sajek Union, Bagachari upazila in Rangamati District. The Valley is 14,76 (450m) above see level. Sajek is known as the Queen of hills & roof of Rangamati. The name of Sajek Valley come from sajek river that originates from Karnaphuli River.

Sajek Valley is known for it's natural environment and is surrounded by mountains, dense forest and grassland hill tracks.

As a nature lover, I always feel a thirst inside me for beauty, thrill and enchantment. I wanna go that place very soon because of it's a one of the beautiful place in Bangladesh.

Thank you so much for reading my article. If you like it please subscribed me @Imran-420

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

I planned for going to this tourist spot this year, bt it sucks due to corona

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful place 🤩 Oh my gosh, I want ro go there 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikumassalam..Jumma mobarak..All of photographs are looking beautiful but you can share these without edit..Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My honour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding this pictures was! All are photoes looking so beautiful.. I loved to travel this place...Best of luck dear...😍Welcome to my article😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your compliment. Okay I will go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice place to visit, I believe it would be a unique experience to fly a small plane over these beauties

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear right. Travelling is a good experience. It enriched our knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanna see the Sajek valley.😭 It's really looking beautiful having natural beauty.. nice photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your compliment. Take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a big fan of sajek valley. I always wants to go there. Please pray for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear. Best of luck. Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice place dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures look incredible. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago