I want you, only you.

13 26
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Hey everyone. Again I am @Imran-420 here. Now I want describe about a romantic love rhyme. So let's go-

Dear soulmate

Every night in my dream

I see you around my eyes

I feel you deeply

I touch you densely

Dear soulmate

Every night in your dream

want to wake up whole sleep

want to talk with romanticism

And make the night like divine.

Dear soulmate

want to wet with you

in heavy rain

want to hug of you

with thundering.

Dear soulmate

what to warm you in cold night

by making hot coffee.

want to walk with you in midnight

by covering you with black sheet

want to walk with you in winter morning

bare foot on dew drenched grass.

Dear soulmate

want to see full moon.

to keep my head on your shoulder.

And want to love of you.

Want to laugh with you

To keep my mouth.

on you chest.

Thanks everyone for reading my article. If you like it please stay with me.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

I hope to find my own soulmate as soon as possible. I really envy when people are always talking about their soulmate and I just can't wait to get that feeling as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right dear that moment is really painful.feeling jealous. Best of luck for you. Be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you are in a poetic mood today comrade. If that's nice, I want that feeling to stay with you for a very long time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You re radically love with a person. It shows you love the person by creating poems. It shows you feelings and emotions. By the way good job for this. More poem pls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciating.I will try my best. Keep in touch. Take love from my bottom heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having that love and mindset to one person you really want to be with all your life was an deep desire.And maybe this could be someone to love you back and deserve to be loved also and have relationship until forever.Desire and love was good, but in other people it leads to broken relationships.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. True love never be ends. Those who love from the heart in a relationship they get hurt more. But for those who are in a relationship to pass the time,they think breakup means new opportunities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

to say that one waits a lifetime for his soulmate to come around is a paradox. people eventually get sick of waiting, take a chance on someone, and by the art of commitment become soulmates, which takes a lifetime to perfect..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. Thanks for your compliment. Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago