Cloudy sky

14 21
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I am @Imran-420 here. Today is rainy day. The sky looks cloudy. The rainy day sometimes I feel enjoy and sometimes feel bore. But actually it depends in our mind, how we use the time.

In the rainy day the cloudy sky looks very adorable. Sky give us more pleasure. I think our life is like cloudy sky.In our life happiness comes comes from different source. Similarly many times the sky,the moon, the sun,the star gives us pleasure. It is universal truth. The creator created everything for our happiness. Now you see the some cloudy sky photography -May be sometimes it makes you emotional.

Life is too short. So try to enjoy it. Always remember that if you are good the world will be better.

Thanks everyone for viewing my article. If you like it please like, comment and stay with me by subscribed @Imran-420

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

WOW,, it's really great picture.. Thank you brother.. I am new so Subscribe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.okay Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Photographey. Your all Photography looking really very good. And all Photography edited perfectly. Really dear I watch and enjoy your all Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Please stay with me and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winter is coming bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. I will for it. That's my favourite season.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

today my sky is clear, dont have any single cloud whole day, but soon weather will be change and winter is come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear hear is also, after two months in the end of November winter will come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the effect you have it, it's nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

life is a journey that is meant to be embraced to the fullest everyday... however that doesn't mean you always wake up ready to seize the day, and sometimes need a reminder that life is a great gift..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your compliment. Take love from my bottom heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago