Cassowary Bird

32 32
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I think you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. What do you think?

These are mango.right? at first see the picture, I think also. But when I see the all Pictures I am really shocked. How itโ€™s possible? But it is the true.Do you know the name of the bird.The name of the bird is cassowary.

Thank you so much for reading my article. I think you like it.

Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

amazing eggs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear.. Looks like as mango

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow dear.keep it uo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.. Give inspire me and keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that amazing.. I never seen it before.. Thanks for sharing with us... I subscribe you... Please give me back... I hope you will like my post too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first thank you for reading my article and your comment.. Yeah dear I also subscribe you now.. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful i don't know that the bird give a green egg but by your article i can know that thanks for sharing this๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear... Yeah in the world has many strange things which we cannot imagine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ! That's interesting ! In first picture it looks like mango ! Good to know about about it.. thank you for sharing โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.. Yeah when first time I saw the picture I also thing these are mango.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time I saw a very beautiful bird. I like the eggs very much.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah the egg is really strange and the bird is very beautiful.. Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice egg. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I never seen a green egg like this before. And also this kind of bird

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.. From my article you see it, so I am honour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first I thought the egg is just a mango๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bird hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice Bird egg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ they lay green eggs ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. You have not seen before the green egg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no dear. its my first time to see green egg ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago