Beauty of Santorini Island

13 23
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone.I am @Imran-420 here. Today it’s my first article. However let's go. See the below pictures-

What do you think? Where is it? Have you seen it before.These are the pictures of Santorini island, which is situated in Greece, between los and Anafi islands. What a significant scenery. It looks very beautiful in the evening, in the light of Twilight. It attracts the tourists mind. Every year most of the tourist go to visit it.

Perfect time for visiting this place is last of September. Especially it's famous for its scenic beauty.

Thanks you so much everyone for viewing my article. If you like it please like, comment and subscribed me @Imran-420. Stay with me

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Asif178
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

Santorini island is very very beautiful place. I am hearing about this & see it in youtube. I want to go there. Subs done dear, back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful place to visit, Greece is my neighbor country and i visit a lot of time, one time i visit Santorini, also i can say, November is also good time to visit, if you have luck with weather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Santorini island look is always extraordinary. Thank you for share there photographs. Those photographs are also amazed to me. I appreciate your photographs. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear very beautiful place...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wowwww I love these pictures

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOWWW I like Greese and I know where is Island Santorini.I was there ones.There is so beautiful.Pictures are amazing but you have to visit this island.You will enjoy there as we were.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You are very lucky. I wish if I go there it’s will be a success in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these photographs are awesome. And the place too...in fact it's nicely arranged and planned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear you are right.It is really a fantastic place. Thanks for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago