What Bitcoin Cash Wallet I Use?

0 22
Avatar for Imjhum
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Bitcoincash

BITCOIN CASH

When I started knowing the cryptocurrency, bitcoin cash is the first cryptocurrency i'll discovered. I have a GC or group chat in one of my social media account and someone in our group chat tell us that we need to try the cryptocurrency at first I never give it a try but when he send some pictures and proof it caught my attention there's so many numbers so it give me some head aches. He send links of some sites that he's using. He said we need to use bitcoin cash wallet for the payment so I try to create one.

WHAT WALLET I USE?

So far I'm using Coins.ph wallet, it's so easy to use. You just need to Register your information in there then boom that's easy.

You can use your Facebook just link your account in there, but it it's more easy if you will use your email and use password that you know you will easily remember don't use password that you are the only one who knows it, coz you might lost your money if there is someone who knows your password in it.

I you want to use your own number, coins.ph will send you a verification code to make your account secured. This verification code don't need everytime you will visit your account, but if you enter another number in coins.ph with the same device you need to get another verification code again.

This is the features of coins.ph when you login in your account. It's so easy to use for me it has everything for the beginner like me.

If you reach here, Thank you for reading my new article. I will write about the features of coins.ph in my next article. Again, thank you for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imjhum
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imjhum
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Bitcoincash

Comments