The day when I become a Mother

0 9
Avatar for Imjhum
Written by
2 years ago

Introduction:

Being a mother is not a joke it is a serious thing that only a woman can do. Yes, there a single dad that can manage to rise their children alone but we can't say that that's enough for their children, maybe the children can't tell to their father how much they want to have a mother because they don't want to make their father feel sad about that thing. Mother has so many responsibility and obligation in life, that they neglect even their own happiness and freedom as long as their family is in good condition and happy that's enough for them. Mother can sacrifice everything and anything for her own family her happiness, freedom and even her own life she can sacrifice that all. That's why our mother is the only one who can accept us even in our greatest down fall. She can forgive and forget our mistake even you're not saying or asking it to her, she is our number one fan in every fight in life and she is our hero in this real world.

From: https://images.app.goo.gl/wpSmCXrTJjBCJzN38

Mother can sacrifice her own happiness, how can I tell you that? Because this is the truth, Before we become a mother there's a lot of things we wanted to do and we are happy to do. Some of us like traveling all around the world, partying all day and night, growing up with our friends, earning our own money and become successful in our life but the dey that we become a mother all of that things we wanted to do is slowly disappeared in our life coz we need to change our priorities in life. If we want to travel, partying, growing up with friends, earning money and become successful in life, we need to think first our childrens. Coz

We can't travel without them.

We can't partying just like what we want.

We can't growing up with our friends like we used to be.

We can't earn our own money coz our partners do that for us

We can't become successful in life that easily coz we need to take our family first. Yes we are happy in our families but how about our own life? Our needs and wants in life?

Mother can sacrifice her own freedom for her family, how can I say that ? Well as a mother we can do what ever we want do in life. If we want to go with our friends we can't do that easily, if we want to buy something for our selves we always think what about our expenses in house? The bills and other needs and if we wanted to get a job we can't do that because we need to look for our children. Yes, we can't do everything we want to do.

Mother can sacrifice her own life, I don't think if there's a mother who can let her children to get in trouble. No mother can let her kids to get hurt. If she can do the fight she will, if she can shoulder or get the pain she will and if she can change anything to make your life easier she will. Maybe some mother is hurting her own child but that's not enough reason to say that she don't love you, if she can give you her whole life she will do that without thinking twice.

How we can say I love you to her?

From: https://images.app.goo.gl/fFkfGHT6PWiHTQsd7

If we ask our mother what they wanted to do in her life they always said that they are ok on what she have, she said she always ok and fine but did you ever see them in her down fall? The day when she said that she can't do this anymore or she is now surrender on her life? Did you ever try to tell them how much you love them?

When you ask your mother what's wrong or if she still can do everything she always says she's fine, always fine she never let us see how much she need to suffer for us, what she need to sacrifice for us. And here we are we can't tell them how much we love her because we are embarrassed.

You know what? Children in our neighborhood is not that good they curse hurt their mother, they always says bad words to them and they shouting at them what's the reason? Well one of the is my friend and I asked her Why? She said her mother is always hurting her when she little that's why now she is taking Revange to her mother buy doing what her mother do to her before. Yes! There's that kind of Mother nowadays, they hurting their own child but that's not good to take Revange to them, love them untill they can love you back. Some mother can rice her own child alone but they still do. Giving you a life is one of the best things that our mother will do for us.

Conclusion:

If you love your mother say that you love her. Our parents is not the same as the other parents. If your parents is not rich still be thankful for giving them you a life that only them can give you, me? When I become a Mother I feel like I'm in heaven, I always love looking my daughter's face and said this to myself I will sacrifice everything for her, I will do everything for her and I will never ever leave her even the whole world leave her alone. I can be her no. 1 fan and her hero in ever fight. I will support her in her journey. But before that you know what I want to do in my life?

I want to travel with my friends

I want to have my own business

Have my own house and property

I want to be successful in life

I want to go into University and get a diploma

I want to become a Teacher

I want to become a Fashion Designer

Everything that I listed above is I can't do that now, I need to take care of my daughter and my family. Their happiness is now my happiness, and if you asking if I was going to regret it all my answer in No, I never ever regretting everything. I'm happy and contented with them. I can still achieve my goals but the difference is I'm with them now, I'm with my family.

Always remember! Our mother is our hero! Happy Mother's day !

Thank you 😊

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imjhum
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imjhum
Written by
2 years ago

Comments