My Journey to Noise.Cash

1 28
Avatar for Imjhum
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Open For All

I can't remember when I started in noise.cash, about 4-5months ? I don't really know! But I can say that in the past few months that I stay there I learn and earn a lot of things.

I can say that the platform is a very big help in people like me who are stay at home mommy, but when I started and learned how to make post and contents there I started to earn money and now I can buy some of our needs.

So, even though there is a big changes in noise.cash I still staying there forever. I stay not just to earn but also to support the platform.

FROM THE CREATOR OF 'READ.CASH', BRINGS TO YOU THE MICRO-BLOGGING PLATFORM 'NOISE.CASH

Noise.cash is a micro-blogging platform that have some similar features to Tweeter, the platform let the users to create some post, short articles and contents about whatever they want and the platform pays the users via Bitcoin.cash (BCH).

The first time I use the platform the trend is Tip to tip, the admins give randomly free tips to every users and that random free tips from the admin is the amount that you need to send to someone who you know that has a very good content.

There's so many changes happen in noise.cash. No more free tips anymore, but there is some good changes that happened in the platform. In my next article I will elaborate to you some of the features of noise.cash platform but for now let's support the platform for it's better future.

If you reach this paragraph. Thank you for reading this article, hope you have a great day.

Sponsors of Imjhum
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @Kryptlook
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Imjhum
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imjhum
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Open For All

Comments

hey! can you help me how to get views on read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago