Hi I'am Newbie

2 21
Avatar for Imjhum
Written by
2 years ago

It's been 2 months since I created my account here in read.cash because I read some articles in noise.cash about this platform. I tried to make some post and articles here but it feels like creating article is not for me that time so I stopped visiting this platform for almost a month.

But while sitting in one side of my room and thinking nothing and some side of me want to open my account here.

At first, I just want to read some short stories about love or some inspirational stories that I know can motivate me to continue living. But while scrolling and looking for stories that might caught my attention, I read someone's post. It's so awesome, it's so inspiring stories I don't know if it is true or it is a real story or something but it really caught my attention and it will inspire me to work hard.

I hope I can read more of his works but I can't remember his username. I promise that I work hard from now on like what he do.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of Imjhum
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm glad you were inspire to write by an article you see on this platform, since it's over 2 months you're here, I believe you are no longer a newbie, but an expert hereπŸ˜‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Sir 😁 for me I'm still a newbie here coz I still don't know how to start my journey here ! But still thank you very much I do appreciate your comment 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago