A Man Of My Dream

0 19
Avatar for Imjhum
Written by
3 years ago

'Someone told me that it is not because you give everything to your man, he will stay by your side forever'.

I know someone who I can say is a player type, she never ever lose in a game called LOVE. She said boys are boys, why she need to take them seriously if in the end they will leave you hanging like nothing. She said they are all the same because she's from a broken family her father leave them for another girl not once but trice.

On her story she said her mother accept their father over and over again until one day her father never come back to them.

That's why she never easy trusting people especially mens around her. Every week she has a new boyfriend, oh my bad she call them a toy that every week he broke up with.

Not untill she met this boy, this boy is not what type of boy she like because this boy look like a geek it has a big eye glasses because of its eye problem, has a bracket in his teeth and a boy who always present in school.

One day she told me that she doesn't have a toy for a week or two so she tried this boy. She ask this boy if he wants to be her boyfriend for a week but the boy don't want her.

I don't know what happened to them because of the vacation.

But one day I meet this girl in the mall and have a chitchat with her then here she go. She said, she don't get this boy easily he is very hard to get but she succeed. She get the boy and make him her boyfriend but not just for a week but almost 2years. She said she see everything she wants to this boy, he is caring and lovable all the time. She said that he is funny too and he will accept everything about her. She truly love this boy very much.

'A Man of My Dreams' she said while crying because in the end this boy cheated on her too. She said maybe it her karma to all boys she played with.

(DISCLAIMER: This is just a fiction and I just want to give some motivation to all my readers out there)

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imjhum
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imjhum
Written by
3 years ago

Comments